Consumer Reviews
4.2
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
12 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Mary
May 04, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
Mark
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
28,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Driven by a college student, spends the bulk is it's time in a parking lot. Nice vehicle , runs well, looks good, fun to drive.
Brenda
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 29, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Kia Forte is a great car. I purchased this to go back and forth to work and it has never left me stranded. It's fun to drive and has awesome features.
Debra M.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
21,883 miles
|
Owned 2 years 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am very please that I bought my Kia Forte. The gas mileage is wonderful, the car is fun to drive, comfortable and reliable. My family has borrowed it, Loved it and actually bought a Kia of there own. The staff where I bought my car is grat and I will buy again from them.
todd
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
1,300 miles
|
Owned 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
very nice dependable car. Gets good gas mileage and it is fun to drive. Have not had any major problems with ti. Kia is a good car
Elizabeth H.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
630 miles
|
Owned 1 years 1 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Auto lock! Knowing that I can have the assurance of knowing my vehicle is locked when I exit. As well as knowing when I exit the stores that I can press lock feature twice for the horn to sound to locate my vehicle and as well as warding off any one trying to invade my privacy. Also startling animals to close for my comfort.
NICOLE
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2015 KIA FORTE was a small car, but I loved it!! The safety of the car is truly amazing that car saved my daughter's LIFE!!! My car was totaled in the crash, but never the I have another KIA 2017!
Jenni
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
35,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 8 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My car is automatic and easy to handle. I enjoy driving a Kia, I haven't had much work on it yet. I can pair my phone to the radio.
Lori
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5,903 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Kia Forte is sexy looking on the outside, handles curves like a race car, very smooth and is great on gas. I wish it had a louder horn instead of the beep, beep sound. So glad the driver seat has the ablity to raise higher for the driver who is short and lower the seat for tall drivers. Love and enjoy driving my Kia Forte. Seats are comfortable. Love the handsfree capability when using my mobile device. More bang for my buck.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
good car, but didn't meet my needs. Traded in for a all wheel drive car. This car didn't get the mileage that was on the sticker also
MikeDFrom PA
October 23, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought used with 26K Miles. Nice ride and very good on gas mileage. Comfortable and spacious. Feels like a mid-sized car. Idles a little funny at a stop, but other than that handles well. Very please so far.
lisa
May 16, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am buying a 2015 kia forte. I have only had it for about a week and I think it is a dang nice car. I love everything about it but I do wish the sirus radio had more 80''s channels. the warrenty that kia carries is great. my boyfriend and I did many test drives on cars and for us the forte was the best.
2015 Kia 1200 Forte 27634 370661
Write a Review for the 2015 Kia Forte
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2015 Kia Forte.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Kia listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Kia listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Kias for Sale
Find 2015 Kia Forte listings near you.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
2015 Kia Forte
299
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel