Consumer Reviews
4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Amd
July 27, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Wilma
December 22, 2018
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Transmission, thermostat, and computer issues.
Pragueress
August 10, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought my Renegade new with the 1.4L Turbo engine and the six speed manual transmission. I would not take the nine speed automatic. The car has done nothing wrong in the 47000 miles I put on it. I have measured 40 MPG on a highway run if I keep it between 50 and 60 MPH. It has also been quite capable in the snow.
Yobu
August 01, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Brakes sqeeked from the moment I drove it off the lot. Bought it new.
Tina
June 09, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my car however I don''t like the seats in the front. The headrest part is so uncomfortable. It''s not a comfortable riding car. Jeep really should fix this. I do like the fact that is has alot of head room and the car seems wider than you would think. Just please fix the comfortableness of the car
Tom
May 15, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
this is a typical Jeep. Great as always
Liz
January 11, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
December 10, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Mickey mouse
August 10, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like it
Ray
May 12, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I traded in a 2014 Wrangler for this and I couldn''t be happier no regrets at all , I got the Latitude 4WD it isn''t even broken in yet and I am averaging about 31 mpg plenty of pickup for me and very nicely equipped the only option on mine is the bigger engine and auto trans handles VERY well and has lots of standard toys auto lights , PW , PL , Cruise , Power mirrors , Fogs and plenty of room for me and 2 dogs and every time I take it out I get compliments on it
2015 Jeep 1199 Renegade 28100 374206
Write a Review for the 2015 Jeep Renegade
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Jeep listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Jeep listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Jeeps for Sale
Find 2015 Jeep Renegade listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Jeep Renegade
483
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel