Consumer Reviews
4.3
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
17 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Barbara
May 01, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
Bill
February 03, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This suv is a big bang for the buck. Fun to drive.
Badger
May 30, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
If this Jeep was a little better on fuel, acceleration, braking and the steering wheel was set out towards the driver a little further I would have given a solid 5 stars. Overall though it''s as good as the 2011 Jeep Patriot I had.
RJ
April 14, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Parker
December 03, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Nice car
Great price
Deanna
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 02, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I chose a Jeep Patriot because it is one of the last Jeep's that look like a Jeep. I am disappointed they are moving to a rounded look. I love the Patriot and all of the features it provides while still feeling like a Jeep. I realize it is the lowest of the Jeep line and it is just fine without all the bells and whistles.
Teresa
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 01, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like Jeeps. This is my 5th one I have had. Is a good car and have enjoyed it very much and will probably get a new in a few years
Mike
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
40,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Jeep Patriot has been extremely reliable. It has not required any major repairs. The interior plastic paneling on the sides of the front seats tend to break easily; which is the one downside. It has no factor in the driving experience. Great acceleration and handling. You will enjoy driving the Patriot!
Dave
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
24,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Jeep Patriot has been an excellent vehicle, winter or summer. Absolutely no problems, very reliable, great gas mileage. No noises, rattles, vibrations.
Rene
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
All Weather Reliability, Low Cost Maintenace- what do you need more? Jeep Patriot the best in class!
Richard
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Well equipped and reliable - a lot of car for the money. Would like a larger fuel tank for greater driving range between fill ups.
mick
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The jeep patriot is an all around good vehicle. It has good gas mileage and plenty of room for both passengers and cargo. As for engine power, it is a 4 cylinder it handles hill well. The interior is comfortable for long distance travel. The price also met our income expectations.
Gary
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
28,500 miles
|
Owned 2 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I chose the Jeep Patriot because it was the closest model to the Jeep Cherokees I had driven since 2001. Overall, it has been an excellent vehicle, although I would have appreciated if it had been equipped with some of the more off-road features (e.g., tow hooks, trailer hitch, skid plates, aggressive tire tread) that had been present on my Cherokees. The Patriot is a good choice for anyone looking for a reliable 4-wheel drive vehicle for combined summer/winter driving.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Nice to drive and very good on gas. Can haul a lot of stuff from golf gear to softball bags. Nice ride!
Fred
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
9,800 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2015 Jeep Patriot 4x4 is great vehicle for me. I don't believe 4x4 has yet to engage in winter as I have never seen any snow collect in rear wheel wells. It handles great. Is is very basic which I wanted. Only really negative is it is 5 speed manual with EPA rating of 23 city & 28 highway and all my driving is city ad can only get about 19 mpg. It is very comfortable and really feels rook solid on road under all conditions. I only have had one problem with left side of drivers seal panel breaking tab when I got out but warranty covered new one. I am kind where less is better in gadgets as there is less to go wrong.
Kathleen
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 22, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I choose the car for the way it looked. It was different from every other car on the road and that is why I liked the look. I was disappointed in the car as a whole and I traded it in after 2 years. Everything felt cheap like it was going to break inside the car. There is a blindspot in also on the left drivers side. Local driving was fine except when getting onto a Highway, It took a long time to excellerate to get on. I really did like the 4 wheel drive power in the snow. It felt strong and I was very confident in the snow in this car.
kelly king
June 02, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my jeep 2015......best looking suv out there,no jellybean looking sh#t.
2015 Jeep 1199 Patriot 27458 369425
Write a Review for the 2015 Jeep Patriot
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Jeep listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Jeep listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Jeeps for Sale
Find 2015 Jeep Patriot listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Jeep Patriot
499
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel