Consumer Reviews
4.1
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
May 13, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Vic
December 23, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
71,100 miles
Anonymous
August 13, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Reveiw
Buddy
December 10, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very good condition. Only 18,000miles
Sarah
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 02, 2017
35,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my jeep compass! This is the first car I have ever owned, purchasing it right out of college. It has been a vehicle I can rely on and a vehicle I love showing off :) Interior and exterior are sleek and sporty. I have never had any problems with my heating or AC. I can get to work and back for a week and a half on one tank of gas!! Also great vehicle for driving in the snow/ice. Being a nurse having to travel to work in those conditions is scary, but my jeep has got me to and from with no problems. Originally, my parents wanted me to get a small, compact car. But the first time I drove the jeep compass I knew I had to have it... and I'm so happy I got it!!
bud
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 01, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
dependable, economical reliable good fuel econ and plenty of room for a big guy use it to travel a lot and don't have to stop to get fuel all the time
Alyssa D.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 30, 2017
25,500 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Jeep. It is the first Jeep I have ever owned. I will tell you I will purchase another. So reliable.
Tom
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 29, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
my wife and i are very happy we chose the jeep compass, we had a jeep patriot before,loved it and decided to go with the sporty style over the square look of another patriot. The seats are compfy, love the heated seat feature,and overall we like the dash layout for ease of finding and operating the controls, some cars have the controls out of line site so its hard to read the control name.we haven`t had any problems with electrical or engine, transmission operations, trouble free is the word I guess. will definitely buy another Jeep/Chrysler product again.My wife drives country two lane roads to work in wee hours of the morning, so dependability is important to me for her safety, and Jeep has provided us with that feature.
Linda
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my second Jeep Compass and I'm very pleased with it. I like it's versatility. I use the car for camping, fishing and great days at the beach as well as daily travel to and from work. The Compass is also good on gas. I travel back and forth from NC to OH and gas is not a huge problem. I love the Jeep brand and I'm considering getting a Wrangler!
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Haven't had many issues over the years. Has been a good buy. We would look at buying another jeep in the future.
2015 Jeep 1199 Compass 27557 369968
Write a Review for the 2015 Jeep Compass
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Jeep listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Jeep listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Jeeps for Sale
Find 2015 Jeep Compass listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Jeep Compass
497
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel