Consumer Reviews
4.1
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Rick
March 05, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought a 2015 qx60 in may 2017
We''ve taken it on a couple road trips and was very happy with the car and quite surprised we got such good fuel mileage
Carolcar
February 20, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
QX60 is a great luxury car.
Lakers
November 26, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
Anonymous
February 14, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
JoeD
February 02, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It''s a great car.
Looking for to reduce my monthly payment
Laura
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
40,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Infiniti QX60 is sleek and sophisticated. The ride is smooth and the safety features are incredible. I'm in love with my Garnet color exterior and Mocha leather interior with wood trim. There was no doubt who the winner was when car shopping. The Infiniti had a much roomier inside cabin than it competitors. Have, safe travels!
Alberto
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Liked the style and looks of the car. Roomy and very comfortable. Also can carry up to 7 people and still get good miles per gallon.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Poor dealership network. The car is an overpriced Nissan Pathfinder. The car lacks the standard safety amenities that are offered by competing car companies.
Matt
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
50,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Infiniti has proven to be an over-priced, less than luxurious car. I am highly disappointed in its performance. Before the vehicle had 30,000 miles on it, the CVT completely failed in the middle of a highway. I called Infiniti multiple times and received no reply. Shortly after, although i purchased a premium maintenance package, I was told I need to purchase new brakes...none of it covered. I recently tried to see if I could trade the vehicle in and was told I had negative equity of over $15,000 after almost 3 years of ownership.
Jay P.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love the looks and handling. Very comfortable seats and ride. Great acceleration. Fun to drive to dinner.
2015 INFINITI 1197 QX60 27392 368963
Write a Review for the 2015 INFINITI QX60
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 INFINITI listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 INFINITI listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
INFINITIs for Sale
Find 2015 INFINITI QX60 listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 INFINITI QX60
801
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel