Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
14 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
August 21, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I hated Infiniti before
June 24, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good car so far
OC
June 23, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car
monchopr
February 07, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
review market price , 10400 miles, 3.7 cc Q-50
NHbodybuilder
July 12, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
By far the best bang for the buck. I laugh when I read 3 star for performance. My car is bone stock and at NE Dragway I constantly pull a middle 13. For a 4 door sport sedan thats quick. I dont care what anyone says. 13.54 at 103.26 MPH is a quick 1/4 mile time for a stock sedan. Your limited on what you can do for mods with the 3.7 NA however a year newer with the 3.0 turbo can be modified over 400 horse to match the 400hp Red S with just a tune. More like 425 area. Thats a great bump for 800 bucks. Now you should be in the high 12''s maybe middle 12''s. I''ll let you know once I get one!
Kim
June 21, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
For the car to handle right you have to have the traction control off because the sensor shut the engine down if you hit a curve too fast down shift too quick. Cars got a quick pick up but you do pay for it in the fuel
How
May 12, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Drive by wire steering takes some getting used to. Im sure the 3d iteration will be even better. Basically this car goes stops and turns exceeding well. It misses some of the organic feel of the G37, but its potential is quite striking. Great seats speed and electronics that can save your *** without you ever even knowing, because the safety rograms are seenless and supplrmemnt the brilliantly rigid body and handeling.
Chris
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
30,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
What I love about this car is it's handling and acceleration. Almost 3 years of owning the car and I have had no issues with it. What I dislike about the car is the stereo (with a bose sound system) is not very powerfull, you have to turn up the volume 3/4 of way and then that's not even that loud. My other issue is cost vs what you get. This is supposed to be a luxury auto, yet it doesn't have features that a lot of cars have these days like memory seats and cooled seats. I would buy this car again, even with the shortcomings . This is as close to a European sports car (i.e. Porsche, etc) that I will ever get. It really is fun to drive.
Dawn
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 22, 2017
12,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Q50 is an exceptional car. The car provide sleek lines and sexy exterior, Interior is comfortable and luxurious. I would recommend Infiniti to all who want an excellent car for a fair price.
Victoria
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 22, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I was a die hard BMW 5-Series owner for many years. I was attracted to the Q50 s interior design; specifically, the double screens and the sporty look. I made the switch to Q50 and love it! The car is extremely responsive, has great pick up, and is just plain fun to drive. I highly recommend this model, definitely get far more for you money than you would with its competitors.
Gary
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 21, 2017
30,300 miles
|
Owned 3 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Awesome my all time favorite would do it again in a heartbeat great quality And lots of fun to drive people always love it
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 21, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
love the performance of the car. very easy to handle. fast take off. the design of the car is very elegant
John Francis
December 20, 2015
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Been driving it since July and loving every minute of it. Actually look forward to a drive now and then!
paul mcgee
September 04, 2015
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
this car is a piece of junk
2015 INFINITI 1197 Q50 27377 368778
Write a Review for the 2015 INFINITI Q50
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 INFINITI listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 INFINITI listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
INFINITIs for Sale
Find 2015 INFINITI Q50 listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 INFINITI Q50
764
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel