Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
13 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
ROC
June 01, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Exceptional quality (comfort, spacious & ride), features (touring model with all the bells & whistles) and reliability at a reasonable price. Dealership servicing is exceptional as well. Great family AWD vehicle.
Hipman
May 10, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Just came back from a 1350 mile trip. Got 33 mile per gallon. My Touring CR-V is quite, compliant, comfortable and very dependable. All of the electronics are great to use. The Adaptive Cruise Control is a must for every car I buy in the future. The cargo area is large for the size of this vehicle. The radio is easy to see and use and the subwoofer under the passenger seat makes listening to music a pleasure. It''s a great car for the money. This is my 5th CR-V and won''t be my last.
mustangs94
April 27, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
spats
February 01, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
great. buy one.
Gabe
February 27, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
February 10, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Roxanna
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 29, 2017
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Honda's are very reliable and we have had nearly no maintenance costs other than routine costs (oil, tires..) Honda has a proven track record and going forward I will only buy Honda vehicles. his Honda holds up very well, other than the isue with the seats I have had no problems
B.F.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
42,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 3 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I just like the way Honda making things work. I hope that they keep sending me discount books for my repair work.
Christine
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Honda Pilot rides smoothly and heels solid when driving.I like the Bluetooth connectivity with my cell phone and steering wheel controls.
K.M.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We are a retired couple that have been touring across the USA in a SUV. After looking at Ford, Chevy, GMC, Jeep Toyota, we choose our Honda Pilot. Our Honda Pilot has exceeded our expectations, carrying capacity, fuel economy, and overall costs of operation. We have found plenty of space inside our Pilot to carry everything we need for a 3-week road trip. We averaged 24 mpg on our 10,000 mile plus road trip this summer. We have found the ride to be excellent and the power seats allow for easy adjustment during a long day drive. We have had no mechanical problems, and have followed the suggested scheduled vehicle maintenance items as they occur. We will definitely consider the Honda Pilot again when we replace our present vehicle.
Mrs. S.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
65,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
When shopping, we needed a 4 wheel drive/awd vehicle and a third row seat option. We have been very pleased with how it drives like an SUV/truck! This has been the best family vehicle!
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Honda Pilot has been a favorate for my family. It is styalish, sporty and able to haul around 6 grown adults. We have purchased 3 Pilots brand new since 2000 and could not be happier.
Natalie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 22, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am so happy that I purchased this car! In 3 years of ownership, I have had no problems at all with it, and it has been completely reliable. It is very spacious, with enough cargo space to transport almost anything and 3 rows of seating to transport everyone! It's not a zippy, fun car, but it is very comfortable on long trips and the visibility is top notch. Would make this purchase again today.
2015 Honda 1195 Pilot 27540 369861
Write a Review for the 2015 Honda Pilot
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Honda Pilot
713
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel