Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
13 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
King Stevens
November 14, 2020
50,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Here is a car with an engine that will go forever.... Minimal maintenance and good mileage
Anonymous
July 25, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
How much is this car worth?
td
May 14, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Loud interior noise and rough choppy ride takes away from the feeling of quality these cars have. I hope the new generation has this worked out
JJ Faria B
April 11, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best car ever own.
Yadah
March 28, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
review
joe
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 01, 2017
69,800 miles
|
Owned 3 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
yesi would buy another Honda civicsince it was very reliable and a great car to have for transportation
Barry P.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 29, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Civic is a great car to own. Safe to drive with good response. Nice features and lines for a good looking vehicle. Very economical to run and gets great miles per gallon. My son had a civic which he used through high school, college and traveling each day. He traded it with over 225 thousand and it was still in good shape.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I absolutely love my 2015 Honda Civic. It is so dependable and comfortable to drive in. When I get in my car even to take a long trip, I am confident that I will have no problems. I will never own any other car than a Honda. I feel they are the most dependable cars on the road!
Joel D.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Reliable, dependable, has great fuel economy, good performance, has great safety features and affordable.
DP
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Honda Civic is a highly reliable car and great on gas. Driving is efficient, no stalling, low maintenance cost. No cons
Erik
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 22, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is a very reliable car. I got the extra bells and whistles and without them I might not have chosen this car because it is fairly utilitarian. Responsive for a small 4-cylinder. Next time I will get a 6-cylinder SUV.
B.D.
November 27, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Reliable, comfortable, with good power, great braking and handling. This is my fifth Honda Civic and my 2015 Civic SE sedan is impressively refined for an "economy car". Very pleased with it!
C
October 21, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Took this car out on a test drive the other day, my first experience with a CVT transmission. By far a fan and plan to buy this car. It is a smooth drive, great acceleration, and genuinely is a nice car to get around in that looks nice as well.
2015 Honda 1195 Civic Sedan 27878 373201
Write a Review for the 2015 Honda Civic Sedan
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Honda Civic Sedan
394
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel