Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Dj
June 07, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love this
BTTLAXE83
April 16, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
GREAT CAR. SLOW TO GO FROM A DEAD START BUT I DRIVE WITH A HEAVY FOOT.
Chris
March 13, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
Anonymous
November 06, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Ramona
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 01, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my 5th Honda lease and I have love each one. It is nice to get a new car every few years. New colors and more feature each time.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 29, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great on gas and safe to drive. Other than the check tire pressure light that comes on when you hit a pothole it has little to no problems and low maintenance.
V.A.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
33,200 miles
|
Owned 2 years 11 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Honda is reliable and safe car overall. Almost 3 years and it still haf no issues just regular scheduled maintenance. Technalogy wise its good, rear camera, etc.
Linda
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
20,531 miles
|
Owned 1 years 9 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My car is reliable and economical. I have had no problems with it at all and am happy with the way it runs. I especially love the backup camera. It has literally saved the life of my neighbors new puppy. If I had to do it again I would buy another Civic.
Michael
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
27,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My first Civic. It is much more quiet, more comfortable, and more fun to drive than I expected. There are no problems with the vehicle; I am completely satisfied.
2015 Honda 1195 Civic Coupe 27877 373191
Write a Review for the 2015 Honda Civic Coupe
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Honda Civic Coupe
455
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel