Consumer Reviews
4.2
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
25 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Andy
August 21, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
76,000 want $ 13.500
Serenity
February 28, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
No issues with this SUV. Its my 2nd Honda CRV and Iplan to drive it for 10 years. They hold their value well. I would prefer better acceleration.
Steffey73
February 23, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Gas mileage is good. This is the best thing I can say. After a few months of driving battery was dead. Dealer found a bad cell. I bought a portable charger. Good thing I did...during a 1000 mile trip and 500 miles from home stopped at a rest stop for 10 minutes, guess what... dead battery again..Of course out of warranty. Another new battery but this time not a Honda battery. Trading tomorrow but not for a Honda
J
February 07, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have always sort of had issues with this car... I think I just got a lemon.. never left me stranded but had a lot of cosmetic issues and weird popping noises that would happen in the doors and steering wheel. Had issues starting off and on. I will probably trade it in... Was not impressed with this car and the quality of the interior is so cheap, parts would just fall off randomly
RobNar
January 16, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is very easy to drive. Steering and brakes are predictable and responsive during normal driving. However, the vehicle has a lot of body roll. Sharp maneuvers feel a bit out of control. You tend to bounce along down a bumpy road. Also, the road noise is very loud. This is my least favorite aspect of the car, and the main reason Im considering selling it. It just feels and sounds a bit cheap
AKK
October 29, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I own this car for 4 years so far never had an issue.
J bug
August 14, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
mike hayes
July 31, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
90000 trouble free miles in 42 months of ownership. expect to buy another new one in 2019. could not expect more.
Anonymous
July 22, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Nick
March 03, 2018
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I recently purchased this vehicle. If only my test drive would have lasted about 10 more minutes, I would have never purchased this car. The front seats are so uncomfortable after about 20 minutes of driving. I have experienced severe low back pain, upper back pain and hip pain. I finally went to relax the back and bought a seat cushion just to be able to tolerate driving. Very disappointed in this car and will not be purchasing another Honda.
KK
February 12, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great overall vehicle for reliability, quality, fuel economy, cargo capacity, safety, handling, use of controls and practicality.
Caitlin
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 29, 2017
60,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my CR-V and I recommend it to everyone. It has been such a reliable car and has been very good for my long distance travels.
Rick
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2015 Honda CR-V has exceeded my expectations at every opportunity. It is highly rated for SAFETY, ECONOMY, comfort and RELIABILITY. It has all the amenities that I want and need in my vehicle. And the gas mileage has always exceeded the estimates, by far. I average 32 MPG driving around town and 35-39 MPG on the highway. Simply amazing!
Naresh
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
67,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Well the Transmission failed at 65000 miles, what else to say, cost $5000 to replace at a HONDA dealership. It has advanced features like adaptive cruise, but it vibrates at park some of the times and dealer is not able to fix that. Overall not a good experience with my first top of the Line Touring model HONDA 2015x CRV, all wheel drive.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love all the safety features, acc,lka,back up camera, side camera. We were able to get 40 mph freeway driving and 25 in town driving. Love the style, the daytime running lights are gorgeous and the spoiler is unique in design. We bought this car for realibility and good milage, and we are not disappointed. This car will spoil you!
Anonymous
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jami
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
150,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Awedome car. Great mileage. Spacious. Havent had any issues other than just changing tires. Vert impressed.
Kim
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my 3rd Honda CR-V and by far my favorite. I did select the Touring edition to take advantage of the auto lift gate. The CR-V has always been a great family car and works for myself with 2 kids. The car has enough cargo room for us to comfortably travel on vacation. I appreciate the navigation system although I wish Honda would find a way to make this update automatically. I have never purchased the navigation update for the system. I currently have 46,000 miles and the vehicle has held up well outside of regular maintenance. The safety features built into the car are a plus. The only drawback is no blind spot monitoring but lane watch is a great addition to the car. I use that most frequently from the suite of safety features Honda has on my vehicle.
Joyce
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
15,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My car is very reliable and fun to drive. I value the dependability and have never had a problem with the Honda brand. The car is comfortable and roomy enough to hold my junk.
Larry
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
30,500 miles
|
Owned 2 years 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Lots of cargo space and a good looking great gas mileage vehicle with lots of features that are very useful
Barb
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
23,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
CRV are great cars, good gas mileage, good in the snow and very roomy and comfy for long trips. I am terrible at maintanence but a honda doesnt seem to mind it just keeps on going.
Mike
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Our 2015 Honda CR-V is a solid and dependable vehicle. We feel safe and confident in the car. This is our third Honda due to the Honda quality that we have experienced.
Fred
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought this car for my wife, who loves it. It is fun to drive and has given us no maintenance problems in the two years we have owned it. Mileage is about 26 of all in-town driving. This is the higher-end CRV but without Nav. All electronics work well. Air conditioning system is awesome which is a big plus in Florida.
Matt
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 22, 2017
27,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
If you want great value for your money, reliability for a good price, then choose Honda CRV. We looked at Nissan, Toyota, but they charged more for the same features. We are a Honda only family since 1988. Our #1 factor is reliability. We buy cars and keep them for 7-10 years. Hondas hold their value well. CRV is comfortable, easy to get in & out of, has all of the latest features. We've had zero problems with car(knock wood).
JLH
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 21, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my second CR-V purchase. I love the way the vehicle runs and operates. Safety is such a great feature on my car. I have never had a big problem with any ofy Honda's. I would highly recommend a Honda!!
2015 Honda 1195 CR-V 27912 373400
Write a Review for the 2015 Honda CR-V
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Honda CR-V
496
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel