Consumer Reviews
4.8
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
16 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Sade P.
June 19, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Such a comfortable car! love the way it shifts and the comfort of the seating. Best Car I have had so far.
HondaAccordV6
March 20, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It''s a great car overall.
Bony
November 03, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
September 24, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
isuzu57
August 08, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very good car
Flashgunn
May 19, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Overall a superior car.
Anonymous
April 18, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Overall great car. The only issue is the adaptive cruise control not very smooth at adjusting with traffic speeds..
louce
April 05, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Beth
March 19, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
EfrenMo
March 07, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Outstanding car. My 4th Honda Accord. This Honda Sport Sedan is the best in handling, acceleration, fuel economy and dependability. Very low maintenance car. Getting a new 2018 this spring. Selling my 2015 with only 20K miles.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is a sporty yet reliable car. Love the acceleration and handling! Wind noise (as with most Hondas) is still a design issue but I overlook that for all the other great features and benefits.
Robert T.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
29,756 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This Accord is most effective and reliable for the cost paid and provides a great value to me. It rides like being on a Cloud responding to my driving ability. When having this Accord serviced, it is simple since nothing is deficient The one feature that I would suggest revising is the passenger side mirror, make it more flexible and see more of the left side. I chose this Accord to replace my 2012 Accord because of the great experience. Honda All Ways/Always improves their products.
Elizabeth
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my honda accord....this car is very dependable and reliable. The interier is great. I have 5 grandkids and my seats still look great after multiple spills. Very easy to maintain. I choose honda because they make excellent cars. I have owned 3 of them and never had any problems.
Boop
September 27, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the backup camera and the lane change camera. This is a great car!
Vince
September 11, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Quality car for the money. Does everything well.
David Emison
May 04, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great
2015 Honda 1195 Accord Sedan 27824 372808
Write a Review for the 2015 Honda Accord Sedan
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Honda Accord Sedan
477
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel