Consumer Reviews
4.3
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
22 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
jean Dube
January 24, 2020
18,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 7 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The car is great except for two things: 1- the tires it came with are terrible! 2-the automatic transmission is aweful.It shifts when it shouldn't and when it needs to shift or downshift,it takes too long.I'd like a c-6 transmission please.
Anonymous
March 25, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jim
February 10, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
December 09, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Chad
October 17, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Joyce
August 08, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car was sold to me as a dependable car it is far from being dependable. It is unsafe when it rains and is worthless is the snow. I put new tires on it every year since I have owned. I dont have 10,000 miles on them they are bald. Cost of tires 943.00 for 4 tires. This is very sad. My life and someone elses life is on the line everyday I drive this car. This car was sold to me a great car. I gave up a great car for this people killing car. Told the sales men I have a 2 mole hill to climb to get home oh this car will do it. Not Im 63 years old have to walk up the hill to get home
RD
July 16, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
99k Miles catalytic converter failure. Plan on buying a set of tires every 20k miles if you drive in the snow at all with it. The wheel wells are made of some sort of felt material that snow and ice love to stick to and rubs on your tires as you drive and when you hit bumps. Poor material and design. Don''t expect ANYWHERE near the rated fuel economy. I get about 21 city and 26 Highway max.
Jar58
May 09, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Have owned my 2015 Fusion Se for 3 years now...Great car...No complaints...No issues..Very good driving car with the 1.5 eco boost motor....Would buy again....JR.
Krit
April 14, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bob
January 04, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very happy with the Hybrid. Excellent mileage. Since my ownership (purchased at 11,000 mi/used) I am averaging 44.5 mpg. Overall since new... 36 mpg.
Only issue for me is accessing in and out. Fairly low roof line, impeded getting in with hat. Of course with sun roof the interior height is less...
MAB
November 03, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Excellent car
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 01, 2017
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We have had no mechanical problems with this car. The gas mileage is quite good. The interior is not as comfortable as some cars I've had.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 30, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Have had good experiences with Ford vehicles. Dependable and solid. Technology is lacking and will probably cause me to look at another brand next time.
Corey
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 29, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I average about 42.3 miles per gallon. I like how there is a coach display on the dashboard. It lets you know if you re being efficient in accelerating, braking and cruising. If you make a conscious effort in your driving to be fuel efficient, this car is worth it. I think it looks sporty enough for guys to drive. After only 2 years, I had to replace my rotors because they had excessive rust on them. The dealership even said I shouldn t have to replace them, but Ford got back with them and considered it normal wear and tear. Then I had to replace my lugnuts because they swelled??? Once again, I had to pay $130 for something Ford should replace.
Jack
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I previously owned a 2011 Fusion Hybrid and bought a 2015 Fusion Hybrid. I enjoyed both vehicles. I purchased the 2015 due to technology enhancements that enhanced the overall comfort and safety of the car. I average approx 44 miles/gal and when I am on the freeway I am driving in the 70-80 mph range. I'm not a 55 mph hybrid driver:) The Fusion was excellent when I purchased it and still is. I've never had a problem and would buy another and recommend it to anyone who was considering it.
Elaine
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my back-up camera, my camel color leather seats and comfortable ride. The metal-fleck paint really attracted our attention. This is the second Fusion I ve owned and won t be my last,
Lee
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
40,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Fusion is incredibly comfortable, safe and reliable. Sync works well, despite reports I've heard. Love the backup camera, bluetooth and Sirius. For the price, it offered the best options I wanted and comfort around. Other than needing a new battery and a set of tires (had to after a nail problem), she has been great (knock on wood).
Joe
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
13,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
New F150 is a great ride, and has the latest and greatest safety and electronics which enhance the ride and safety. I truly enjoy my truck, and it's the vehicle we choose to drive when we go out.
Mike
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my ford fusion! It is very reliable and I've never had any major issues with it. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for an affordable starter car!
Albert
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
4,500 miles
|
Owned 1 years 3 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the larger vehicle. Addaptive Cruise control and crash avoidance features are outstanding. The technology is outstanding. The seats are very comfortable. The ride is a little stiff but it is very quiet when driving down the HWY, Visibility is excellent and I love the back up camera and the lane guidence is outstanding. Blind side warning is outstanding. Great Vehicle so far.
John
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
38,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Ford fusion I one of the best cars I have owned. Its performance is outstanding for a 4 cyl and of course the body style is very sporty for a 4 door.
Carol
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 22, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Ford Hybrid is a pleasure to drive. one spotting it in a parking lot because this car stand out and shines. Being a hybrid, the quietness and its use of no gasoline at slower speeds is unique. This Ford glide as it is driven - easily and smoothly. I rarely like a car other than it gets to where I need but this Fusion is my all time favorite car.
2015 Ford 1065 Fusion 27535 369802
Write a Review for the 2015 Ford Fusion
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Ford Fusion
490
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel