Consumer Reviews
3.8
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
15 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
August 14, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
JM
July 18, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is perfect and sturdy. The only problem I''ve had is the transmission from a stop light and as it shudders forward into 2nd and 3rd gear (which is a major problem.) Ford has agreed to extend the warranty and there is a law suit out on it. I really do like this car otherwise.
Logan
April 29, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Hal
April 23, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Cost
Shell
April 09, 2019
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is the worst car Ive ever owned. I turned in a Focus I bought with 30,000 miles after replacing a clutch then upgraded to brand new one and dealership said it did NOT have the same clutch in it so I bought it and at 20,000 had to replace clutch then at 60,000 its doing it again but was just informed it wasnt over a certain number where ford or government deems it necessary to replace it even though you push the gas and it doesnt always go. I cant give car to dtr if she pulls out on busy road and Car hesitates she could be hurt or worse.
Tiny
December 15, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Purchased this car new off the lot in 2017...not sure why it hadn''t already sold. Purchased for my son beginning his junior year at college. Fast forward 2 years...it has been a great car for him. It gets awesome gas mileage from the I3 turbo engine/manual tranny. Aside from the battery being bad in the car the day I bought it (due to sitting on the dealer''s lot for 2 yrs and not being driven, it had 14 miles on it when I drove it) the only problem we have had has been a wheel bearing that went out at 27k miles...warranty repair! I''ve saw well over 40mpg from this car...very well pleas
ME
August 28, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very dependable, and economical for non-hybrid car. Fun to drive and good storage space in rear hatch.
Jean
May 19, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My gas milage was drpped from 39mpg to 28 or 29 mpg when the transmission module recal was done. Dissappointing for sure. It is a depenable nice car otherwise. I bought it new.
WandaG
March 28, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I really like driving this automobile.
Dj
February 05, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Steve
January 17, 2018
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
StevE review
Jim
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 30, 2017
49,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
do not purchase a 2012-2015 ford Focus, it has a transmission they discontinued because it keeps going back to the shop. Ford should replace it, it has cost me lots of time and money getting it to the shop. My car purchase was like buying a lemon. PLEASE read up before you buy and you will NOT buy one. Otherwise blame yourself
Brew
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 21, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Ford Focus is a 2015 hit is very nice on the interior of the quality of the build is my opinion very good when you shut the doors they actually sound like doors of a higher Luxury Line and in the interior is nice and quiet for the size of the car when you were drive down the road it is very responsive and handles very well I'm very happy with my Ford Focus
Anonymous
September 18, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
ARD
January 12, 2015
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
No opinion
2015 Ford 1065 Focus 27881 373279
Write a Review for the 2015 Ford Focus
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Ford Focus
355
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel