Consumer Reviews
4.3
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
20 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Art
April 05, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Excellent car. Hasn''t needed ANY repairs! Only less than stellar area - acceleration. OK for me - I''m not young. Younger folks wouldn''t like the lack of pep.
Jan
June 18, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
What is the resale value. 16800 miles garage kept excellent condition?
Anonymous
March 17, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is excellent for commuting. Best gas mileage you can get in this segment with an automatic. My average has been about 41-44mpg on the highway. Combined according to the computer is about 35mpg. Normal sized adults will be cramped in the rear seats for leg room...but the front is not too bad. Great handling car...but does lack a bit with acceleration. The sound system doesn''t give you that cheap sound you typically see in the entry level cars like this...and you should definitely get the Sync system if you have the option. Trunk space is pretty decent too for its size.
GARRYOWEN
January 17, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
If you are a hot rod pass it up. If you want a small hatchback that has good drivability,good on gas and gets you around in comfort then the Fiesta is for you. If tall or big..might not be for you.Im 5''5'''' 230 so no problem.
Leonard
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
48,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
at 6'2 not the most comfortable for me in a long drive. My wife on the other hand loves it. Great Gas mileage with the 3 cylinder Turbo. 52mpg driving at 60 miles an hour. a little slow for the high way but 52 out of a gas non hybrid is fantastic.
Mike
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It's not fancy but it is worth the cost of owning. The standard transmission offered is the way to go
Patricia D.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
22,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am very satisfied with my 2015 Ford Fiesta, I get great gas mileage and it is very roomy and comfortable. I would recommend this car to anyone
Katie w
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Super fun fast and a joy to drive. I had a manual ford fiest st , Wish i never traded it in for something different. If you are thinking about checking one out i highly recommend it
Ronnie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A nice economical car. Low cost to operate.Good on gas and looks nice from the outside. This caris easy to turn around in tight spots! This car also has a lot of boot room and holds an abundant of cargo. I am impressed with all it holds.
Joe
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
93 octane to get the advertised horsepower, but will run fine on 87. This car is not for the average person. It rides a bit rough, as it is a sport tune suspension on an economy car. I am 6'1 and barely fit in the car. Rear cargo area holds 4 grocery bags maximum. The car rides lower than normal fiestas. NOTE:This review is for a FIESTA ST. Since it rides lower, packing more than two adults in it can cause it to ride dangerously low to the ground. It is not great to drive in the winter (it comes with summer only tires). It you are into quick sporty shifts, might want to invest in a lightweight flywheel because the engine hangs quite a bit between shifts. The sound symposer pipes a wiffle ball sound into the cabin at low throttle loads. The recaro seats dont last long and are made for smaller people. The seat heat that comes with the recaros is either HOT or off, no inbetween. There is a lot of rattling from the rear hatch and seats when going over bumps. The Sync system is the older style that was abandoned for a totally new platform and does not receive updates. The shifting is smooth and fun. To get the most out of the engine, turn off the electronic stability control. This disables the torque limiter, which is too aggressive, but still keeps the torque vectoring .
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
good car, good price, no issues, good technology, love heated seats, comfortable, ordered a stick shift
Dustin H.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is a fun vehicle to drive and it looks like a sporty car on the outside, but has a nice look on the inside.
Alex
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
26,500 miles
|
Owned 2 years 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Overall regret purchasing my vehicle. Feels very cheap and has not aged gracefully. Luckily it drives well, and I haven t had to repair anything under the hood. The interior and exterior are fancy though. It gets great mpg, but is not a fast or sporty vehicle. Very slow.
Joel
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have had some issues with my new car. Transmission issue, turbo, window noise as the window goes up and the GPS module fell off the window. All cover under warranty. This is a new model Ford Fiesta 3 cylinder turbo.
Debra
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
28,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Be careful of this car....many transmission problems. My car has been to the dealership so many times because of this....it's an inconvenience. I bought a new car for reliability - this car definitely not.
Larry H.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the responsiveness and acceleration of my car. I handles great in heavy traffic and snow and ice. There is more room for me than my 2003 Dodge Dakota truck. The seats are comfortable and I have plenty of leg and head room. The blind spot mirrors are amazing when performing lane changes. If it had cruse control I would purchase another just like it.
Eric
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
65,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very economical vehicle to operate and own. I opted for and paid extra for the turbo charged 3 cylinder and I am glad I did. It accelerates as well as a 4 cylinder, but gets better mileage. I have had it several years now and nothing has broken on it or gone wrong yet.
Thomas
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
48,117 miles
|
Owned 3 years 1 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought my Ford Fiesta S (base model) after an accident. I wanted a reliable nice looking car that was not expensive. My Subaru was pricey and now I'm wondering why I haven't bought less expensive cars in the past. For those lusting after the Nissan Versa because of the low price, consider the Ford Fiesta - better looking I think and better car. Also I do prefer to drive American named car companies.
Paula
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 22, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is very good on gas and handles well on the interstate. I drive over 40 miles a day to and from work and then do alot of driving on the weekends and it does a great job. The blue tooth is a great option and my 14 yr old loves it.
Ben
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 21, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I had a 2015 Ford Fiesta ST. The bang for the buck of this car is truly incredible. At first I was skeptical about buying a car with only 200hp, but after driving the car, I was won over by the ecoboost engine. It had a massive torque curve (for the size) that made zipping around the city a blast. One major point that I think a lot of reviews miss, is that this is a European Ford car, not an American Ford car. The overall build quality (inside and out) was incredible for the price point. After 60k miles, I did not have one squeak, rattle, or issue with the interior, despite the stiff suspension. The engine never ran poorly, nor unpredictably...some of the best aspects of a driver's car that you can have. Every time I got behind the wheel, the car put a smile on my face. The car was fun to drive at 5/10ths, 7/10ths, and even 10/10ths...it always was responsive and the engine and chassis did exactly what you told it to do. The Recaro seats fit me like a glove, and the stereo sounded amazing. I absolutely loved this car, and regret selling it. If you are considering this car, my advise to you is to go buy one. There is a reason that this was in the Motortrend 10 best driver's cars competition. I wish all Ford vehicles were built to this quality, and had this much bang for the buck.
2015 Ford 1065 Fiesta 27307 368173
Write a Review for the 2015 Ford Fiesta
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Ford Fiesta
303
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel