Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
13 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Eric Blake
September 05, 2020
125,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Awesome truck balls my 35' camper without problems. Excellent in snow and ice the new 4x4s are fabulous. More power, less turbo lag than my others.
chief
July 23, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
tow fifth wheel all over country as good as 12.6 low 8.0 with head wind of 30 mph no real problems have ford warranty used twice no problems
Anonymous
January 23, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
diver0529
January 10, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is the 5th Ford truck I have owned. 3-150''s, 1-250 and now a F350 Lariat, Crew Cab, Dual Rear wheels. I use it to tow a 36'' 5th wheel-toy hauler. Ordered truck with 4.30 rear end. Great choice for towing. Fully loaded with Goldwing, water and gas tanks full on the 5th wheel, I am at approximately 15,000+ lbs. Never any issues on two trips out West, through mountains up to 13,000''+. Mileage was not bad. On both trips of 5000+ miles averaged 9.2 MPG. Just be careful in the interstate, if you don''t use cruise, you will find yourself running 80+. Set it on 75 and go. Love My Truck!
dannyboy
December 11, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
November 21, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jerry
August 07, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It is a rough ride but I expected that with the load ratings. It is a great towing and hauling vehicle and has served me well. I will definitely stick with Ford for future vehicles. The 6.7 is a beast that knows no difficulty when towing heavy loads.
Dano
January 18, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Ron
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
25,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Drives and rides very well. Gets excellent gas mileage and has been very reliable. Was a very good value compared to other vehicles. Needs to have hands free calling as standard feature.
Mack
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My F250 is used mostly to tow our 5th wheel RV. The diesel engine has more than enough power and torque to do the job and the towing features (engine brake, tow/haul mode, and six speed transmission) do a great job pulling, and more importantly, controlling and stopping the 15,000 pounds of trailer. The standard features like telescoping mirrors, factory brake controller, fifth wheel prep package, and in bed electric connector are great. The extras make it a pleasure to drive and comfortable to ride in. Heated and cooled dual powered seats, voice control commands, built in navigation, and other creature comforts just add to the great experience. Fuel economy runs between 11 to 14 MPG towing and as much as 23 MPG highway (not towing). Not to bad for a 10000 pound vehicle.
Christopher
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
50,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I needed a truck to tow and stop with big weight behind it. Drove the competition, and there wasn't any, the Super Duty is a beast.
Jim C.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 22, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Reliable in everthing I do around my farm. Pulls trailers with all the piwer I need. I never get stuck. Made in USA
Philip V.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 21, 2017
26,675 miles
|
Owned 2 years 3 months
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
At 23,300 miles my 2015 Ford F250 Super Duty's engine blew. It took Ford over 2 weeks to finally decide to replace the engine. I was on vacation with it and had to find other means to get home. After the engine was replaced I was contacted and told by the Ford Dealer to come and get my truck. It was a 7 hour ride. After I got it back and drove it for awhile the check engine light came back on and I immediately took it to the dealer I purchased it from. They checked the codes, erased them and did something with the computer and told me to drive it locally for a week or 2. I didn't buy this truck to run errands with and I told the service manager that. I had to go to Virginia and did so thankfully without incident. I contacted Ford customer relations and told them all that had happened with the truck and asked them if they would buy the truck back or reset my warranty on the engine back to 0. After a week I was called and told Ford would do neither and that I should just drive the truck. I was also told that Ford's decision came from the vehicles repair history, my state laws and technical experts. I asked 3 times via email for copies of their findings and have been completely ignored. Way to go Ford.
2015 Ford 1065 Super Duty F-350 SRW 27085 366545
Write a Review for the 2015 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
769
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel