Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Shack
July 25, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
F-350 power stroke 6.7
Platinum 4x4 Crew
Loaded
New Tires
Milage 65.719
Anonymous
January 16, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
John
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 30, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I was looking for a vehicle that could safely tow my two horse trailer. I also needed a truck that was dependable and could handle the extreme weather conditions here in northern Vermont. I can say that I have been very happy with my choice of the Ford 250 Super Duty. Great in winter and I feel safe under the worst driving conditions. In the past two years of ownership, I have had 0 problems with the vehicle. I also plow with this truck in the winter, and it's been very reliable. Overall, I am very happy with this truck.
MIKE
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
GREAT TRUCK PLENTY OF ROOM AND PLENTY OF POWER, MICROSOFT SYNC WORKS GREAT FOR HANDS FREE TALKING AND TEXTING. NEVER LOCKED OUT OF TRUCK AS THE KEYPAD CODE PREVENTS YOU FROM EVER BEING LOCKED OUT SYNC AND THE KEYPAD ARE TWO OF THE BEST THINGS FORD EVER DID
David
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great Vehicle overall and reliable. It is safe. It rides great and has plenty of power. I love it. Very easy to use and ride in.
L. S.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We went from a 2000 7.3 to this 2015 6.7. Love both, but 2015 is EXCEPTIONAL!! Best truck for driving/hauling we've ever owned. Ford has outdone itself.
Lawrence
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
All around great truck. Very powerful. Towing is superb. Spacious interior. 4x4 was great. Bed was great. Seats were great
Larry
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought the F250 Diesel to pull a 31' 5th wheel and boy does it do it. All I have done to it is keep it serviced every 5K miles. My wife likes the amenities and the heated/cooled seats. I especially like the downhill transmission braking and the diesel power. The SYNC system of hands-free phone calling is great. This is a vehicle you can take to the mountains and be sure you will return.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It s a truck. It hauls things from time to time, but mostly it hauls me. I like trucks. Cars are too low. I have owned a F250 and two F350 trucks and like the road stability offered. All three trucks are still in our family. The 250 has had few problems, but at this time my first F350 is in the shop getting the radio, Bluetooth, backup assist camera and brakes fixed. These vehicles are comfortable and the best feature is visibly.
Richard
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 22, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2015 F350 diesel dually has been a fantastic truck. It is reliable and very powerful - it pulls my 16,500 lb 5th wheel trailer with ease. I can set the cruise control to 65 on the interstates and it rarely has to downshift from 6th gear. It is comfortable and easy to drive and the interior is quite pleasant. All of the features work great except the Microsoft created Sync system, which has tiny buttons and illegible fonts. This is hands down the best truck I have ever owned.
2015 Ford 1065 Super Duty F-350 DRW 27084 366589
Write a Review for the 2015 Ford Super Duty F-350 DRW
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Ford Super Duty F-350 DRW
999
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel