Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
13 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Richard Arwell
November 24, 2020
78,000 miles
|
Owned 5 years 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Gas engine great so far 78000
Juan Martinez
June 30, 2020
51,000 miles
|
Owned 5 years 8 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We bought the truck brand new and ordered it specially how we wanted the truck configured. At 46,000 miles, just before warranty ran out, had the DPF replaced. Engine light came on and luckily it was right before the warranty ended, otherwise, $1,000 plus bill. Small diesel fuel tank (25 gallons) and no indicator for DEF liquid levels. Doesn’t feel as strong pulling as the 6.0 liter diesel or the Cummins. I have owned both. Overall good truck.
yankee
June 07, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I own a F250 lariat, Gas engine beautiful 2015 truck. I get more compliments on how nice the color is deep red. has just over 53000 miles. I love this truck. I have not had ANY problems with it. drives beautifully down the road in all weather conditions.
Greg
May 30, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
December 11, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought this truck new and so far at 80000 mi. I''ve PAID 1700.00 for new radiator,608.00 new water pump,and now Ford Motor Co. wants 600.00+ to replace intercooler hose. I will be trading this in for another brand after 40 yrs. of being a loyal customer! No THANKS FMC! Steve Hinton
CajunCowboy
December 05, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Overall great truck except for Intercooler Hose Problems, EGR Fault, Bed Bushings.
DON
September 01, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
me
May 11, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like my F-250 very much
Would buy another !!
Life time truck owner
April 10, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have owned all brands of truck over the years and I am not a one brand owner, but the newer and more expensive trucks get the less you actually get. This has got to be one of the worst trucks I have ever owned and that says something. the engine over revs way to long to shift the transmission under full acceleration, give me back the manual transmission. Cheap ratting plastic interior. FORD built tough.....more tough to work on .....more tough to pay for ........not a tougher truck. we need to stop believing the hype of how great NEW is and get back to making trucks like repairable tanks.
Chuck
December 17, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great performance, power, look and comfort!
Larry
November 29, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love this truck!!!
Anonymous
November 22, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Tampa Dave
October 19, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is a fantastic truck. I have had a half dozen silverados and a couple GMC''s, this is by far the best truck I have owned.
2015 Ford 1065 Super Duty F-250 SRW 27063 366338
Write a Review for the 2015 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
591
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel