Consumer Reviews
3.1
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
CJ
July 26, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
WORST car I have ever owned! I was a devout Ford person until my 2015 Ford Expedition EL XLT. I was impressed by all the upgrades, capabilities & luxury. I didnt realize until less than 2 years it came with a surprising lack of dependability, quality in the mechanical aspect which has been disappointing, costly, dangerous & a shame that its Ford.Within 3 years I hated this car! Im getting rid of this POS ASAP. And not getting another Ford if I can help it. If this is acceptable to Ford than I will go elsewhere!
SadCarDealer
June 26, 2019
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love the look and feel, but at 75k miles, I have replaced plugs twice, transfer case, transmission, gets 12MPG at best. Should have kept my Yukon XL Denali.
Grandpa
October 13, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is a great tow vehicle with a great ride. Th emilage is not good but it is for towing with a large family. Have the el with all towing up grades. Great tech on the car and it does every thing asked of it.
Chato
June 07, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Hijo
Anonymous
April 07, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Posidon
January 20, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Thomas
October 03, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
t
March 22, 2017
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
ugmlgl
tm
March 22, 2017
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
lub;obu
tn
March 22, 2017
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
yuo
2015 Ford 1065 Expedition EL 27517 369586
Write a Review for the 2015 Ford Expedition EL
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Ford Expedition EL
1185
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel