Consumer Reviews
4.7
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Sam
July 31, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Michael & Carla
March 25, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very nice ride. My wife coming from a Cadillac CTS Performance sedan she was not sure at first but after a year and a half to write this review, we both Love it. Overall a great vehicle and doe''s everything we need it to do.
2015 Ford Edge Sport FWD.
Steph
November 15, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I owned a 2011 Edge with towing and it pulled my 3100 lb camper great but I sold it thinking I needed a bigger auto and went with a used Ford Expedition. I loved that car to, but missed my Edge. I had an accident two months after buying the bigger auto and immediately went back to a 2015 Edge. The ride is so smooth, good visibility. I do have to be mindful of parking. I tend to park it to far to the right and have seen others do the same. I am a tall girl and normally have to put my seat way back, but there is plenty of leg and head room. I don''t have to do that. I am so happy now!!
jerry
November 05, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
had a 2014 edge limited before this sel, no comparison!.
Anonymous
October 30, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
mstagner
April 11, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Traded in a 2013 Edge. The seats in the 2015 are not as comfortable. Overall quality, performance and dependability are as Ford claims.
Paul
December 03, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Dougger
November 22, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Excellent handling. Very quiet ride. Tight . Quick acceleration
2015 Ford 1065 Edge 27987 373830
Write a Review for the 2015 Ford Edge
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Ford listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Ford listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Fords for Sale
Find 2015 Ford Edge listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Ford Edge
698
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel