Consumer Reviews
4.2
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
18 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Gustin Potter
October 30, 2019
25,000 miles
|
Owned 4 years 1 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good condition modified for wherlchair
Ray
September 04, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Dodge Grand Caravan is in very great shape. I had an automotive company check it out and all is great. I really love Dodge Vans.
pc
July 24, 2019
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
June 22, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
SteveG
December 31, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Last year I was shopping for an inexpensive at to use in my small business. I have always been partial to MOPARS. I was just about ready to settle on a Renegade when I glanced across the lot and saw a few Grande Caravans. I wound up with a left over 2015 Black-Out Edition for around 20K. 3 row seating, 6 spd. auto., 283H.P. V6, Stow & Go 3 row seating, and much more.
I now have over 20K miles and love this van....
GREAT VALUE and still the best all-around van available!!!!!
Bud
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Dodge Grand Caravan has been exceptionally reliable. It's accomodated 7 people comfortably more than I'd like to admit. Hauling grandkids back and forth to sporting events has been made fun and easy. The car is fun to drive being very quick for a van. Several trips to Texas over the 3 years I've had it has made me happy with both comfort and economy. No serious mechanical problems has made it a joy to own.
Jennifer
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
65,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 8 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I was in the market for a minivan but I didn't have a huge budget. I had rented a Dodge Grand Caravan for a family vacation and loved it. I knew it was the best I could afford. I loved the power sliding doors and back hatch. I wish I could have gotten the TV screens but they told me it wasn't an option. The minivan has saved my sanity with 3 kids. I only have 1 in a carseat so I haven't had issues with the 3rd row. I love the stow and go seats and underneath storage. We have taken many road trips, transported furniture, and bought in bulk so much more now with the minivan. It's not as fun to drive as my stick shift Mazda, but it has some pep. I've had minimal problems and after finding a reliable dealership, I feel better about getting things fixed. I drive a lot (obviously I have over 65,000 miles in 2 years) and I feel safe and comfortable in my minivan. It took a while to get used to parking the beast but I am actually a pro at parking any vehicle now thanks to the van! I would recommend this van for anyone wanting the space and perks of power sliders but don't want to pay a lot. I would recommend this van for people with older kids as I have heard a lot of negatives about carseats in the 3rd row.
Calin M.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
51,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very versatile vehicle, I love the stow and go. Very good at long drives. Great acceleration and overall driving experience. Takes some get use to with the poor transmission shifting and weird engine noise. Not very refined but it does the job well.
mike
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
comfortable versatile vehicle that has multipurpose capabilities. It handles well and gets good gas mileage for a van. I have had it for 3 years and have had two problems with it. I had to get the heater control fixed which was under warranty. Just before the warranty expired I had to have the air conditioning recharged slightly. They could not find the leak so it will get low again and I will have to end up paying that bill even though it did first happen under warranty.
Robert
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Dodge Grand Caravan SE is a good reliable vehicle. The 3.6 Pentastar V-6 is powerful, smooth and fuel efficient. Chryslers 62TE 6 speed transmission is a true workhorse although shifting before it should it does not struggle with any task it is asked to perform. The Grand Caravan is versatile and the stow and go seats are amazing, it goes from taking the family to the beach to picking up 40 bags of mulch from the home improvement center in a matter of seconds. We are pleased with the overall quality and versatility of our Caravan and would recommend it to someone looking for a reliable multi-purpose vehicle.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
look ,the car is great for and size family qs well as trips up north or down south.Gathering a group of friends on golf outings or trips for lunch or dinner. Not a gas guzzler but does have a tire system that puts notice to tire changes from cold to hot and hot to cold.
Joe
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5,800 miles
|
Owned 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
All in all it drives very wel. Butl I've had a lot of issues with it in and it's been in and out of the dealer. Right now I'm currently trying to get Dodge to buy it back. I really don't want to give it a bad rating because I do like the way it drives and handles. We've just had a lot of issues!!!
Don
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am an active senior citizen, I play sports, travel, and enjoy doing things with friends. The van offers space, comfort, efficiencies that match that lifestyle.
Dan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
73,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It is a economically reliable vehicle for someone who needs 7 seats. If I had more funds I would upgrade to an SUV.
Ken
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
29,646 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought the caravan for it's reliability I've had no issues with this car. The technology of my caravan is sensible and Senior Friendly Comfortable seating and great visibility are major features of my Caravan
bryan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 22, 2017
51,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
this is my 7th dodge or chrystler van since 2002,all have been reliable and below average maintenance,my 2015 has 51000 miles one tire,brakes at 41000 miles ,battery at 49000. next week is its third birthday
John
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 21, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
NULL
George
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 21, 2017
83,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Perfect for my purposes - sales representative driving a lot of miles and carrying a lot of samples.
2015 Dodge 1052 Grand Caravan 27434 369294
Write a Review for the 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Surprisingly great rates
Switch and save an average of 25%* on car insurance.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan
508
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel