Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
20 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Pete
August 09, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Stiff seats. Stiff ride especially during the winter due towing package.
Deano
October 28, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Rotton
August 03, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Not a bad car,will look for a new one next year..
PSU289
July 23, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
KK4ZYD
January 29, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I own 3 Dodge vehicles now have had 5 in my lifetime. The newest is my Dodge Ram 1500 Bighorn Heimi . 50,000 miles no issues so far . My 1997 Ram with a 5.9 L Magnum had AC problem that Dodge took care of 3 times no charge on the evaporator core they finally found out they needed a stainless steel one and it never gave me a problem again. The radiator and water pump had to be changed out through the years starter Motors batteries had to be replaced through the years but as far as major engine repairs none great engine like the 318ci V8 they built it right my 97 still running and doesnt smoke.
John M
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
purchased this car new. Had a terrible issue with the radio. The amplifier was bad and the static was so loud you had to wear hearing protection in the car. it took a month for the dealership to get the part to fix it. Then the rear door motor went bad. since then not problems. Would recommend the car but the service department at the dealership was not good.
Stacy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
11,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Black out package is sleek and stylish! Hemi has great sound and power. R/T is a cool package, even though the seats are kinda hard because they are 'sporty'. The hockey stick running lights look great and up to date. I had the 1999 Durango that we bought new, and still have my 2004 Dodge Durango that I purchased new. And got the new 2015 because I love the brand. MoPar or no car!
Mark
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
38,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the eight speed transmission. I chose the Durango over an Explorer because it had more room in the back for storage. I wish the uConnect system was more advanced. It has older software, no LTE data connection (3G only), and a map that is expensive to update. On the rare occasion an update is offered, the map they give you will be already be a year old. I am concerned about how quickly the underbody started to rust. I don't anticipate this vehicle will hold up as well as my 2004 Chevy.
Theresa E.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
66,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Dodge is a great family vehicle that works perfect for a family with lots of after school activities and travel sports.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Not enough storage room in the front hardly any place to put things. Otherwise it is a great automobile.
Deyvi G.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
30,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Durango is spacious, it has a nice muscular look, it has a smooth ride and not issues since I purchased it
Tracy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
AWD goes anywhere on the roads. It s a very functional vehicle. Kids like the technology and I like the heated steering wheel.
Tiffany
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Durango offers a family friendly car that makes our daily commute easier and long trips comfortable, but also handles like a sports car and is very fun to drive. It is safe and reliable and I will get another one!
Gerardo
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
30,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I was looking for a domestic suv in which i could sit 7 passengers when needed. My wife and I decided to trade in out mini van for something a little more sporty. The Durango has been reliable. The only problem we've had is the Kumho factory installed tires. The tire became worn which caused the vehicle to feel as if you were driving over bumps on the road. Other than that, it has been great.
Pamela
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
20,400 miles
|
Owned 2 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My car is fun, dependable, sporty, and I love it! You can steer with one finger, it is so easy! I love the rear camera! I do not like the paddles on the steering wheel! One down shifts, the other up shifts! They are always getting touched accidentally! I have to stop, kill the engine and restart!
David
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
34,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
6 cylinder engine does very well from standing start, or on the highway. It seems to not know how to downshift when doing a slow and go, like it is trying to accelerate from 3rd gear. I have taken it to the dealer several times with no luck. It is very comfortable, and fun to drive. Uconnect is very easy to use, but the navigation is useless, hard to use, and not reliable. Uconnect assistance is poor with technical help. Other than the downshifting issue, I love my Durango. It is comfortable, reliable, good visibility, and has the features I enjoy.
Linda
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like the comfortable seats and seating higher than most sedans. I get very good mileage. I do like being able to view all the instruments ie: tire pressure, oil temp and etc. There is a visibility issue with the width of the windshield cowl between the windshield and side window, especially when looking right. I also would prefer a space between the seats for a handbag. It would be great if the beverage holders would heat or cool!
Debbie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
16,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Dodge Durango. It handles well and is larger than I need. It has a smooth ride and everyone enjoys riding in it. I have had no problems with it. The seats are comfortable and the technology is very helpful. I love the hands free talking.
Mr. L.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
19,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Durango Citadel is a very good SUV for me. With good space usage and comfortable driving car. It has some quality problems from manuf and questionable warrenty. Expected better quality. Dealer service is very hard to find.
bgrall
October 12, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is a luxury SUV. Very nice interior with high quality materials throughout. Quiet ride and good braking. I have 30000 trouble free miles on it and is solid.
2015 Dodge 1052 Durango 27596 370203
Write a Review for the 2015 Dodge Durango
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2015 Dodge Durango.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Dodge listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Dodge listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Dodges for Sale
Find 2015 Dodge Durango listings near you.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
2015 Dodge Durango
626
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel