Consumer Reviews
4.1
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
23 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Will
September 30, 2019
30,500 miles
|
Owned 3 years 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The 2015 Dodge Dart SXT has been a good car for me. I use 91 octane fuel in it. I have the oil changed three times a year. The only recall I have to this point is the transmission cable. The car performs well for all seasons. The only upgrade I have made to the car is purchasing studded snow tires. I do agree with some of the reviews about the car being under power for highway driving. I have to tell myself that I bought the car for gas mileage. It's not built as a race car. Too bad the people at Dodge didn't make the upgrades to the Dart as far as some better performance with the engine
Gannon
July 18, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Looking to buy this.
Lopsidedfruitloop
March 19, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
December 27, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Mike
December 01, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The dodge 2015 sxt is a great car if you are looking for a reliable comfortable ride. It is fun to drive, the slapstick brings more enjoyment on a cruise. Its not like most cars with a noticeable delay in between shifting. You also dont have to worry about stalling if you try to shift at the wrong time it will not allow it. Also it does the job right allowing you to redline before it shifts. The handling is amazing. I would recommend this car to anyone!
Anonymous
August 12, 2018
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought this car a year ago. Got it to save on gas. So glad I got the extended warranty with it. Wish I would have done more research first and known that they like to eat oil and after 60k are a throw away car. Mine has 44k on it and I have to check the oil as if I drive a old beater. Can''t wait to get rid of it. The only good is it''s front wheel drive and the fuel mileage.
Darla
June 23, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great, dependable, powerful, comfortable, exceptional gas mileage. The only bad thing is I paid over twice the value after only one year. The value decreased horribly.
Mac
April 29, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Purchased a 2015 Dodge Dart GT with a manual 6 speed transmission. Was notifed that the hydraulic clutch system had a defect where the clutch pedal will stay on the floor and to take the vehicle to the dealer for repair it it happens. A year and a half later the system failed twice, first repair was covered by the warranty. Second failure within 24 hours after the first repair was not covered, cost $1200 to replace the slave cylinder. Chrysler warranty only fixes half the problem. I no longer trust the car and am planning to replace it with a dependable AMERICAN made car.
ricardo
February 01, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Excellent in relation to price and performance. (2.4 SXT)
Joe
December 05, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have the GT, It rides a bit hard but is overall a comfortable car. The 2.4 liter engine seems a little under-powered but otherwise Iike the car. Hard to beat for the price. Gets about 30 on highway. UConnect a nice feature.
Marion L.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 30, 2017
33,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I was so amazed with my Dodge Dart. I have never owned one and was a bit skeptical at first. I took it for a test drive and couldn t believe the get up and go it has. This car was designed for the road. While traveling across the states I was getting up to 37 mpg...amazing! I also, have had back surgery and traveling in my Dodge Dart was extremely comfortable. I love the ease of being able to change radio stations and control the volume from the comfort of my steering wheel. Also, the way my Dodge Dart hugged the road, while driving around curves was done with ease. All in all....I LOVE MY DODGE DART!
Ryan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 30, 2017
82,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Extremely unreliable vehicle. Have had constant issues with drivetrain, cooling system, transmission and body. Avoid this vehicle.
J.C.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 29, 2017
6,300 miles
|
Owned 2 years 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like chysler products Always have. Everyone that I have had has been reliable. This one I bought had a great color
Gary
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
27,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
On the highway, it gets over 40 mpg which is the advertised mpg. The Dodge Dart is more responsive than my first impression.
Sandy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like the Dodge Dart however I was told that Dodge is discontinuing this model. It's a shame as it is a nice little car and handles well. So like everything else, when there is a good thing they either change it or delete it. This is the first time I had a car that I could sync my phone to and be hands free, Have lights/camera on side that tell me a car is close and the back up/camera lights to know what is behind me. Love this feature
David
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great mileage and fun to drive. Very dependable vehicle. Great value for the price. This is my second Dodge Dart and would purchase another one if they were still available.
Michael
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
68,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 1 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My family and I are very happy with our Dodge Dart. The dart gas held up great with just one minor issue (it has stalled three time in The past few weeks but is getting fixed). Other than that one issue my family and I have had no complaints about the vehicle. For being a smaller body vehicle it has a spacious interior with my family of 5. And it is not lacking in looks or Performance (It looks good sitting in the driveway and is fun to drive down road). I would recommend the Dodge Dart for anybody.
Todd
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
29,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good car for the money Rides low and rough due to tight suspension. Good mileage. Interior could use some ungrades.
Jeff G
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
31,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 7 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Dodge Dart because it is fun to drive,handles great and sounds mean. The seats are comfortable and the controls are easy to work. The music system sounds great.Gets good gas mileage.
Joseph B.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
30,074 miles
|
Owned 2 years 8 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Dart is an awesome vehicle. Great gas mileage and superb driveability makes the Dart a great value.
Pete
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
17,250 miles
|
Owned 3 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car has great style and dependable with no issues I would buy this car in the future if they would continue making it
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 21, 2017
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
good value for the money I spent on it it is an american made car have always loved mopars love the colour s
Kent
May 14, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very nice car overall. Have only owned it for a few weeks so long term I can''t make any judgements but up to this point I am very happy with my purchase. It handles very well and for the class it is in the Dart is very sporty. Fit and finish are very good. The interior is comfortable although the seat could use a few more adjustments to suit my taste. Other then that...highly recommend.
2015 Dodge 1052 Dart 27448 369353
Write a Review for the 2015 Dodge Dart
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Dodge listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Dodge listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Dodges for Sale
Find 2015 Dodge Dart listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Dodge Dart
385
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel