Consumer Reviews
4.1
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Trailhawkfan
June 03, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have owned this 2015 Charger scat pack for 1 year, I had a 2008 and loved it, but by time I got it the good years and miles were behind it. Now that I have this one, man I''m so in love with it, I am overly satisfied and happy. It means a ton when the manufacturer accepts that you may drag race it. I think FCA is doing a fantastic job. This car is certainly worth looking into, expecially if you are an enthusiast as my family is. I love this car, I worked a lot to get this car, my dodge dealership bent over backwards to help me get in it.
Anonymous
January 07, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Rallye
December 30, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This particular model appeals to a certain style and attitude about owning and driving a 4 door sedan. It has luxury, convenience, performance and an appearance that sets it apart from other models. It also has a history that almost makes this car legendary. I am very glad that Dodge brought this vehicle back into production. They have done a wonderful job with this car and I hope they remain committed to it.
Randi
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Dodge Charger. Fun to drive and looks beautiful. The SXT actually gets good gas mileage too and has no problem getting up and going.
Paul
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
42,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Nice interior, drives nice, nice power when needed. Transmission good. Hate the paddle shift. Accidentally hit the paddle and your in manual mode. Hate the radio, will not stay muted. Mute-shut off car-turn on car radio is on. The only way to shut off radio us turn volume to zero.
Gary
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
12,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Vehicle attracts a lot of attention. Drives and handles very well. Good fuel economy and performance. Best Dodge I have owned to date.
Anonymous
September 19, 2017
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought my charger used around 23,000 miles, this is my first car btw. The cars value dropped tremendously in the one year of me owning it, I bought it around $24,000 after taxes and warranty and etc. The value of the vehicle now a year later with only 56,000 miles on it is $12,000. I''m super upside down on the car not to mention I''ve had sensor issues after a week of having it. My check air bag light comes on every time I start the car, I''ve had my front two sensors already go out as well which caused ABS light and stability control light to come on. No, the dealership didn''t fix it, all
2015 Dodge 1052 Charger 27602 370252
Write a Review for the 2015 Dodge Charger
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2015 Dodge Charger.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Dodge listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Dodge listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Dodges for Sale
Find 2015 Dodge Charger listings near you.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
2015 Dodge Charger
574
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel