Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
39 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Chris M
August 10, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
noob
July 01, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Wild Willy
June 14, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
terrig6
February 28, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my car. Hugs the road like a muscle car should. Handles great on curves. Worth every penny!
Rocket
January 30, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
SRT392
November 11, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
First off let me tell you. Owned and Built 2 383 Challengers back in the day. Ive got a 2015 Challenger 392 with every option available including Laguana Leather Interior. Car has 8 speed transmission with Track Sport Street + ECO mode can be used in every function. Car handles Amazing straight curves highway. We average about 16-17mph City & 22-29mpg highway between 70-80mph. We just turned 68,000 miles with absolutely no mechanical issues to speak of. Horn & RT front marker light have been the only non working issues. AC blows so cold sometimes itll ICE UP the air box... Love this Car
Don
October 10, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I got the 6 cylinder, and for a six, mated with a 8 speed automatic the acceleration is very good. The performance section of the dash cluster shows that my best time for 0 to 60 was 5.3 seconds, and for a heavy car, this is great, even against my 1971 340
Slim
September 22, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought this car to replace my 1970 Dodge Challenger 383 Magnum RT. It has exceeded my expectations. I have the 2015 scat pac. The thing is a green monster. Have had no issues with this car.
Anonymous
August 27, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Doctor
August 13, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Definitely the nicest of all three pony cars. May not be the fastest (Camaro), but the most luxurious, smoothest handling and riding, and the best cruiser. If you want to mod it enough, it can be the fastest too - and with the Hellcat or Demon models, it already is!
JS
July 22, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love the car but hate the seats..
Poor seat design with manual back rest adjustability that does not allow for getting it just right, shoulder area back rest pushes you uncomfortably forward and seat bottom depth rediculously short and does little to support the thighs
E-Nice
April 02, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Is it possible to get info on the Dodge Challenger 2015scat pack
Anonymous
November 08, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Rory
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 02, 2017
11,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 7 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I purchased a 2015 Challenger for my daily driver and was always excited to get in it and drive it. I loved almost everything about it and would only change a few things but nothing big. I was on my way home one night after working late and was hit broadside by a careless driver running a red light and my Challenger was totaled. I did not get enough money from our insurance to get another one so I am waiting on the settlement to purchase another one. I miss driving it and I am glade it was made like a tank!
Vernon B.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 02, 2017
32,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I dont like how i dont have a back up camera, and a small media screen. But i like the style and the speed on the vehicle. I chose this vehicle for the horse power and the speed. i like the fact that it have a hands free blue tooth connection. The car is very noticeable to citizens. The color really brings out the design in the car. The seats are very comfortable. I would recommend a person to buy a dodge challenger v8.
Jon
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
24,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I fell in love with the Dodge Challenger package they put together, called the R/T Scat Pack. What a brilliant idea! Put the SRT powered 392 6.4 liter Hemi V8, in a Challenger. It keeps the price down and you still have a high horse power V8 and are not paying for it. Great technology in my car and power and surprising fuel mileage. Very comfortable ride to boot. Not to mention, Dodge was the 1st manufacturer to bring back a retro body style and put all the new technology under the hood and drivetrain. Love my Challenger Scat Pack.
Vince
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 29, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Technology package, sporty, and muscle car look. best buy! I like the old school Challenger boby style!
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 29, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
the 2015 SRT 392 Challenger is a absolutely fun to drive and comfortable for long distance. I like the styling and even though it's a coupe, it fits four to five adults fairly comfortably.
Antony
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
15,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My first vehicle was a Mopar, and I'm a huge Chrysler car guy. The infotainment system is really good, the back-up camera image somewhat poor, though. The frequency of service visits is a bit disappointing, but the comfort, appearance and performance of the Hellcat Challenger exceeded my expectations!
Scott
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Dodge Challenger RT+ is the greatest. It will probably be the car I keep forever. The eight speed tranny is way cool. When you floor it at 80, it shifts down twice to get you to 100. I added the cool air induction just so I could hear her breath, she roars.
Pete G.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love the style and performance of my 2015 Challenger RT Classic. The new styled interior took time to get used to but it is more modern than my 2011 was. The larger screen is way better than the older connect system and the premium stereo sounds great.
Andrew
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Dodge Challenger is a reliable, sporty vehicle. I would recommend to anyone who is in the market for a 2 door car.
Fmstine
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Awesome and its mine
Kevin
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I picked my Dodge Challenger because I liked the retro look of the older challengers and matched with the sublime paint made it even more desirable. It's nice having the power of the 6.4 L HEMI and still get decent gas mileage. I like the safety features of having hands free technology and back up camera with park assist. I have had no issues with it and only have done regular maintenance. It's really nice having a muscle car that rides smooth enough to take on trips. The seats are very comfortable. I feel that I made a good choice in choosing the Challenger. Keep up the good work Dodge.
Mike
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Over all I am very happy with my 2015 challenger scat pack , I had a 2009 challenger R/T with the 5.7 HEMI , 6.4 HEMI in the scat pack has a ton more power and is a lot more fun to drive . What s crazy is it has all that power but it still gets over 27 mpg on the highway .The 8 speed transmission shifts unbelievably fast .The factory exhaust sounds great, on most of my cars and trucks I up grade the exhaust but not the scat pack it sounds great from the factory !!!!
Speedy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
3,100 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Styling. and options. Seat leather quality not so good. Overall excellent. engine, horsepower 8 speed transmission and paint, Red line red excellent.
Steve
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2015 hellcat has controllable power that can set you back in the seat. I always have a smile on my face when I'm behind the wheel of it. The seats contour the body perfectly.
James
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
3,700 miles
|
Owned 2 years 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have the SRT model with the 392 and the technology package. It is powerful, fast, and stable. Has the 8 speed auto. It is a care that you are one with. It does exactly what you want and the electronics keep you out of major problems. I could drive it for hours on end. Chrysler gets bad ratings for reliability. I think those ratings are rigged. I have owned nothing but Chrysler products since 1964. They are the equal of any other US built car. This car gets bad reviews against mustangs and Camaros. It is in a different class than those cars. It is in a class of its own. Show me another 2 door very high performance car that you can put 3 adults in and 3 set of golf clubs in and hit triple digit speeds on the freeway on ramp with. This car is rock solid and just a blast to drive, gets over 20 mpg on the freeway , and loafs along with the adaptive cruise control and blind spot monitoring and collision warning keeping you safe. You wear this car and it become an extension of your thoughts.
David L.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
11,500 miles
|
Owned 2 years 3 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
i like everything. drives goog good gas milege car look great . pick up is super. stops on a dime. just a very good ride
Ron
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Having been an original muscle car builder in the 1960's I can truly appreciate my Scat Pack Superbee Challenger! From the regularly asperated 6.4 liter engine with 485 hp and torque values that will pin you to the seat to the perfectly matched 8 speed automatic transmission that CANNOT be out shifted by a standard, to the superb aerodynamics and let us Not forget the suspension that holds the corners of the car down so well, that @ 150mph it feels like she squats lower and spreads out wide,phenomenal !! In my opinion, as a long time muscle car enthusiast, my 2015 Dodge Challenger Scat Pack Superbee is the best to ever come off an assembly line. Did I mention? I AM the king of the mountain in my neighborhood. Every local Mustang, Comaro AND BMW will drive by my house looking to be taught a lesson.
Don
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
15,500 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Comfortable boulevard cruiser with good old American muscle. Standard tires are a bit narrow and had trouble putting 485 HP down to the pavement properly but that was easily remedied.
Joe T.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my SRT Challenger and all of what dodge has to offer they are the only brand that I will ever buy or lease. Haven't found anything yet that I don't like about the car so far so good and lots of fun to drive I would recommend a challenger yo anyone that wants the old style rot rod feeling .
Chris
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Purchased the 2015 Dodge Challenger 392 SRT to replace a wrecked 2004 Corvette. was going to get another Corvette, but test drove the Challenger and was impressed with the power and the roominess. Not only do I enjoy driving the Challenger, my wife enjoys riding in it due to the very comfortable seats, spacious trunk and other amenities that most two seat sports cars do not offer. Very nice highway cruiser and we have taken on many trips. No issues whatsoever with vehicle and a very beautiful and functional, daily machine.
SA
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 21, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Check Insurance cost before buying Tires from factory have very short life The paint quality is not very good Fun to drive, even the 6 cylinder
Sean
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 21, 2017
40,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Challenger. It was my dream car. I save up for three years to buy it. And I wouldn t trade it for the world.
Doug
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 21, 2017
20,500 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat is truly a marvel. With 707 horses there was nothing like it when it was released in late 2014 often drawing crowds and picture takers. On the track, it owns the straightaways and even though it is a big, heavy muscle car it holds its own in the curves due to its sport suspension. Acceleration iat any speed is breathtaking capable of achieving a top speed of 199 MPH. It sounds great, looks great and is a blast to drive. I ve pushed it to its limits and it has been extremely reliable. It s basically a race car with a license plate.
Mike V.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 21, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I own a 2015 Dodge Challenger and I love it. It drives and handles beautifully. Power at the tip of your foot if you need it. Very reliable with no maintenance issues. I'm living the dream. Can't ask for anything more. It's MOPAR or NO CAR!
Tim
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 21, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2015 Challenger Scat Pack. Good quality vehicle. A lot of fun to drive. Very few problems in the almost 3 years of ownership. I was looking for a weekend fun driver. I found it in the Challenger Scat Pack. Car is great on trips. I have done a few 1200 plus mile trips with no problems. Very fun to drive and comfortable on long trips.
NADAguides Test Drive Team
October 21, 2014
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
If you can get past the oxymoron, "old school modern muscle car" may be the best way to sum up the 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus, because lurking under the retro-themed bodywork is a 5.7 liter HEMI V8, a beefy 6-speed manual transmission (an automatic is also available), fully independent suspension, disc brakes at each corner, and 20" wheels fitted with performance rubber. So a bit of old with the new, and that''s basically how this Challenger drives; large and in charge, with intoxicating V8 sounds, torque "right now", impressive straight line speed, and fairly surprising cornering ability.
2015 Dodge 1052 Challenger 27435 369296
Write a Review for the 2015 Dodge Challenger
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Dodge listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Dodge listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Dodges for Sale
Find 2015 Dodge Challenger listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Dodge Challenger
554
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel