Consumer Reviews
4.2
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Sue
July 12, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like it. I do miss my Cadillac car though. But this srx is really nice..I bought used with only 1800.00 mile on it....it was like new.
Jeannie
January 29, 2019
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
cj
January 19, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
January 03, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Vaughn Heinzelman
December 11, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love this car!
Judith F.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 02, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like my SRX very much for the type of vehicle it is, but I do not prefer the way it sets the road in comparison to a Mercedes. This is a personal preference. We have had many Cadillacs over the years and they have all, with one exception (an early model CTS) performed well and I would not hesitate to buy another Cadillac. I do not like the Cue system, however, as it is challenging to use while driving.
Mac
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
45,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Cadillac is a horrible company who thinks their customers are to stupid to operate a vehicle. I have had many issues from the day I drove my SRX off the lot and Cadillac will do nothing about them because they are intermittant issues. Major electrical issues to the point I am afraid it's going to catch on fire. Although overall, with major issues aside, the SRX is a great vehicle. If I didn't have so many issues I would probably get the XT5 as my next vehicle.
Vicki
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I chose this vehicle because I am short and like being up high enough to see traffic my SRX has AWD and love how it handles in the rain and snow which happens often in North East Ohio---leased this vehicle from Preston Chevrolet/Cadillac in Burton OH---great sales folks, super financial folks and the service at all their dealerships is outstanding--vehicle had only normal service and the technology offered at the time was outstanding my SRX stood out in a crowd folks always stopped to stare---seats are heated which is so nice for days you don't need the heater but need a little warmth---steering wheel heat is also nice in the winter and the sun roof is tops
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
More interior space for myself, family and friends and for for hauling items. Seats and ride are not as comfortable as expected from a Cadillac. Vehicle has been reliable. Visibility to the sides is limited when turning or backing up.
Sharon
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
25,500 miles
|
Owned 2 years 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This 2015 Cadillac SRX drives great. It has a fairly good turning radius, though not as good as my previous vehicle, GMC Envoy. Everything has worked well so far. I plan to keep it a few more years because the new models have a start/stop feature that I don't like.
Ann
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 21, 2017
26,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My SRX is very classy...drives nice...has great safety features and is reliable....Love my Sirrus Radio and the sound system is great. Test drove several other SUVs but the unique look and comfort of Cadillac brought me back. Gas mileage could be better but overall very pleased with this SUV....
2015 Cadillac 1032 SRX 27149 367367
Write a Review for the 2015 Cadillac SRX
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Cadillac SRX
799
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel