Consumer Reviews
4.3
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
13 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
January 15, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Ron
June 28, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Buick Regal
Ria
June 27, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
65,000 miles; one owner, metallic blue, turbo; power brakes, windows, heated front seats, on star capability, navigation and phone book up, 4 cylinder turbo. decent tires, excellent shape.
Ernestdoor
February 27, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Fri. 23 February. Had side impact crash. On pass back door. 4 window and rear window air bags deployed. The engine gas supply cut off. Only sore in core and left hand has minor contusions. I feel lucky, my other driver was taken away. DWI. No head lights at night, and fog.
Shau Scow
February 19, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Solid, fast and fun ... however, not the best in snow.
Mary
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 30, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the ease of handling. I also love the interior and exterior. I am very pleased with the car.
Steve
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
35,000 miles
|
Owned 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
the Buick GS all wheel drive is a real fun handling car with three suspension settings you get comfort and sport and the all wheel drive is very nice in Michigan winters,not enough people know about this car,the only thing i had to change was the factory tires for the winter it did not steer or stop well on the stock tires
Jerry
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I thoroughly enjoyed my '15 Buick Regal. It had a firm, feel of the road, without being harsh. Had all the amenities I could ask for (Leather, Memory Seat, Adaptive Cruise, Bose Stereo, Navigation, etc) With the turbocharger my Regal could respond quickly whenever needed such as passing or entering a freeway. I could easily achieve 35 mpg while making my annual 1,600 mile journey from Michigan to southern Texas. Luxury, style, comfort, quiet, performance, mileage, with an outstanding sound system: What more could a driver ask for?
Ron
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like a stylish car and prefer standard safety features like large brake lights and turn signals. I have an outstanding driving record with no moving violations, no accidents I caused. Tghis car provides me with the visibility and safety for me and the passengers I offer rides to.
Robert R.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
40,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 2 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Consumer use and experience of auto is of value to future buyers. The Buick in this survey was as expected during the lease period. The can worked well. Our issue was with the residual value at end of lease. The actual value was much lower than the residual value. The lease price during the lease was relatively high for the type of auto. The experience was OK not great due to our original interest in purchasing the vehicle at the end of the lease which did not happen due the price.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Buick Regal ...... comfort, performance, handling, quality and right size for my needs. Negative: Blind spots due to the high rear deck and the pillar between the front and rear doors. I choose the Regal because the Regal offered a lot of bang for the buck without the hefty price tag and maintenance costs of an Audi A-4 or a BMW 3. Regal is the best kept secret in the automotive world.
Mark
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2015 Buick Regal has been a very good car - good acceleration, good handling, good mileage, and very reliable so far. The fold down rear seats have been handy, and the interior is comfortable. I like it, it is a solid car and I have not had a single problem with it.
Brad
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my 2nd Regal, both GREAT cars. I have had 0 issues with either one. The turbo engines are very quick when they need to be, but also get very good mileage. And the handling is superb. Size of car is also very good, easy to park, yet enough room in trunk and back seat. I am going to get a 3rd Regal very soon, highly recommend this car
2015 Buick 1031 Regal 27123 367201
Write a Review for the 2015 Buick Regal
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Buick listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Buick listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Buicks for Sale
Find 2015 Buick Regal listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Buick Regal
631
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel