Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
20 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Frank
August 28, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is the best car I have ever owned very dependable I do regular maintenance and this car performs looks good rides good I love it
jim
April 30, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great Car!
DB
March 25, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The car has 66,600 miles, black leather upholstery, V-6 engine, heated seats, blind spot notification, special white or off-white paint, excellent condition.
TB
July 12, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
Anonymous
June 06, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Doc
February 21, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good car, small trunk, obstructed view, average ride.
TT Lincoln
December 20, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Vehicle is an excellent buy and rides nicer than a Cadillac or Lincoln
Jon G.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 30, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very comfortable and smoothe in driving. No mecanical problems in three years of ownership. Had owned another Buick Verano before
James
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 30, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am really pleased with my Buick LaCross. The design is beautiful, I love the all wheel drive for Michigan winters, the engine has good pickup and the ride is really smooth. Aha en't had any real problems with the car other than hitting potholes and having to replace tires. The radio and bluetooth connectivity to my cell phone is great, and it works all the time. I would recumbent this car to anyone who likes a reliable big car with a smooth ride.
Jimmy B.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
18,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It's very nice and comfortable. No problems at all. So far, it has been a very reliable vehicle. Driven daily.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
strong engine, very smooth ride , well designed dash . It makes me smile every time I drive it . I feel safe and secure when I am in it
Dickie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Buick has always made a quality automobile. There are two options that I dearly love about this car. I believe every car should have a Heads-up display . No need to take your eyes off the road to know how fast you are driving. Second is the Adaptive Cruise Control which senses how close to the car in front and will put on the brakes if you get to close. I'll never own another car with out those 2 options. With On-Star you do not need a navigation system onboard and the display is a major distraction, and unusable when the sun is shining on it. All in all, the Buick Lacrosse is an exceptional automobile when fully loaded with all the options. Visibility could be better; feels like sitting in a bathtub, and the headrests and pillars, door jams block vision. They have beefed up the roof pillars to survive a roll over which hurts visibility. It is nearly impossible to back up looking out the back window; you have to rely on the rear camera which I don't like because as I said above when the sun is shining on the display it washes out. I'm not fond of the new thinner tires because the rims scratch on curbs. Old bigger tires rubbed against the curb and protected your wheels. The new tires are harder to keep the proper air pressure than the bigger tires also. My major gripe with auto manufactures is that they have eliminated the bench front seat and stick a center console between the bucket seats. When inside a single car garage, I have to crawl over that console to get out of the car. That's no fun!
Larry
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Car is really nice-has many features, some of which I still don't know or use-good mileage-reliable and solid-smooth ride-great technology-good visibility, very comfortable seats-has been maintenance-free so far, other than scheduled maintenance
Danny
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have always been a G M person You can always count on them to get you where you want to go. Discount was excellent, like the color. Wish this model had heated steering wheel, like the safety features that are included such as blind spot on mirrors and brake if too close to another vehicle And the ride is very good gas mileage is also very good 33 mpg
Ron
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2015 Buick Lacrosse does everything I need to do. It has enough power, it tells me if something is wrong with the vehicle. It get good mileage 25- 35 MPH. It ride is comfortable. ver dependable. I don't like the Torque steer. besides that it is a great little car. It has more technology then I need.
Jerry S.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like it because it s a very nice car,and I will be getting a new before long I have had pluck up befour
Vincent
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like everything about vehicle. It elegant, comfortable, handles well. its great on long trips, gets decent gas mileage and is fast
Mike R
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A fun machine to drive, classy looking, reliable, with good technology even though the technology could be upgraded.
Mike
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
35,800 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Nicest car I have ever owned. I would tall everyone to own this car. Was very sorry to see it go. Least was up.
Pat
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
24,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I hAD A BUICK YEARS AGO AND DECIDED TO TRY IT AGAIN AFTER A NOT SO GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH A LEXUS. MY OLD BUICK WAS A ROADMASTER, A GREAT CAR.
2015 Buick 1031 LaCrosse 27137 367254
Write a Review for the 2015 Buick LaCrosse
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Buick listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Buick listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Buicks for Sale
Find 2015 Buick LaCrosse listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Buick LaCrosse
618
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel