Consumer Reviews
4.3
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
27 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Dennis Walker
May 11, 2020
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We love our Enclave.
Ray Nichols
December 26, 2019
11,100 miles
|
Owned 1 years 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Purchased 2015 Leather edition in October 2018 with 36,000 miles. The more I drive the car the better I like it. City mileage is about 17 mpg and highway has been 24-26 mpg. No mechanical problems at all. Only repair has been replacement of expensive xenon headlamps. The car is quiet and smooth--a real pleasure to drive, especially on a long trip. I recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a large 7-8 passenger suv!
BW
November 22, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Purchased a 2015 used Enclave 4WD Premium package with 30k miles 14 months ago. I have only good things to report on this vehicle. Great ride, finishes, comfort, performance, and looks. GM designed and built and good one.
Tom E
November 17, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have always bought Chevys, this time the Buick Enclave spiked my interest. I will be a Buick owner from now on , I rate it highly.
Terry
August 02, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I m trying to find out the value of my 2015 Enclave. It has been a great vehicle with no problems. Has 44,000 miles
Anonymous
July 24, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
good car
Texas Jack
May 08, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought this car used 2 yrs ago. We have enjoyed every minute. Seats 4 adults and 2 kids comfortably. Have had no mechanical issues. Our son borrowed it to take a vacation to Big Bend. 2 adults 2 kids. He owns a Range Rover and a BMW-X5(?). Neither one had enough room or a spare tire. He didnt want to drive 6hrs across the desert with no spare tire. The 2 kids sat in the back and watched movies on the drop down DVD screen or their own iPads. When they got back they raved about the room, comfort and handling but said the gas mileage was very good but not great. Overall they loved the car.
bob
January 20, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
fully loaded with transmission cooler and hitch
Nick
December 26, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Short turning radius. Holds road very well.
Debbie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 02, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I recommend Buick for their dependability, comfort, safety and quiet. Buick is very quality vehicle that is a pleasure to drive.
John P.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 30, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The vent inside shows on the rear view mirror and is distracting.. Car is nice and tight, and maneuvers well. goes excellent in heavy snow
Richard
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 29, 2017
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
wanted a car big enough to haul 8 passengers and one that was reliable and fun to drive and one that had decent fuel milage
Paul
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 29, 2017
37,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very smooth quiet ride. Capacity is perfect for my family and hauling requirements. Miles per gallon is disappointing.
Mausam
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
36,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 8 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Buick Enclave is the perfect family suv with a very spacious interior. It has the right balance between size and comfort. One can go for larger size vehicles to get more space but in its class it is by far the best. It is a great value with top of the line luxury. I got it fully loaded and am very satisfied with all aspects of the car. The ride is very comfortable and the second row captain's seating is a blessing in disguise. Ask any parent around. The roominess of the car is great. I would highly recommend this car to anyone seeking good space in 3rd row seating. We have done over 10,000 miles with all rows up and people in it. Even did a 2 week long road trips with my extended family and all the luggage. Slight adjustments were needed but still had no problem on a 2000 mile trip all said and done. I have owned 2 other great SUVs and very satisfied with them as well but this one definitely takes the cake.
Jim
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Nice looking reliable vehicle with a better than average warranty that handles well on the road. GM should increase the MPG.
Roger
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
18,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Not very good gas mileage. Very well built. It is heavy duty. Had 4 year warranty. Like the blind spot detection.
Laura
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
30,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my Buick Enclave. This was my 3rd one. January 2018 I will be replacing it with a 2018 Buick Enclave. Love how it rides and the comfort I get from it. Thanks GM for this great model:
Kathy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
26,800 miles
|
Owned 3 years 3 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Beautiful car, Other than updating software on phone/entertainment, and a minor heat problem, everything was top notch. A most comfortable interior, seats and very roomy. Lots of head and leg room. Riding a long way was like sitting in your, living room, comfortable chair. Although I turned it in to lease a truck, the car holds almost the same amount as a truck, I just need the height most times. But I also felt bad, that the car was so nice I felt bad transporting all the stuff that I carry, and possibly messing it up. A great reliable vehicle.
Steve
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
15,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great experience thus far, I like the overall driving experience and interior room. Drive is smooth and can hold multiple people
Christopher
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
60,678 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It s a wonderful car and extremely comfortable to drive. It also has an elegant look to it. The interior and exterior has a great look.
David M.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
72,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 8 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A roomy, responsive car, great for families as well as driving to and from work. Comfortable and reliable, a car I have enjoyed driving from the 1st mile until now.
Kent
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
50,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have owned three(3) Buick Enclaves: 2009, 2012 & 2015. Each time the quality and amenities improved. The 2009 had some rack and pinion problems but other than that all were very comfortable and a pleasure to drive.
Ed
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
15,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Our Buick Enclave has 15000 miles registered. We like the vehicle as it has excellent interior features, it's very responsive and very quiet at highway speeds, the tires are Michelin, our favorite. We chose the Buick because it is excellent quality in both design and components. Seat comfort is better than the Acadia, as is the visibility. Deck area behind the front seats is a cool 4'x8' enough for a sheet of plywood. It is our 4th Buick, all of which have been totally trouble free.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
25,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It has an elegant look and feel to it. It drives very smoothly and has a lot of get up and go. The back up camera is a nice feature.
John M.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
33,756 miles
|
Owned 3 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Premium package but it doesn't come with roof railings or sunglass holder or back third row window don't open.. for the price on this suv.. other than it very nice smoothes ride .. becareful when buy new tires on 20 inch rims ... Buy Bridgestone and dont put on Goodyear tires Buick enclave can't handle this tire ...
Lar
December 21, 2016
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
All car companies have OVER PRICED ALL OF THEIR CARS, TRUCKS, AND SUV''S. None of these cars are worth the price y''all are asking!! Greedy greed.. and greed.!!!!!!! I hope y''all choke on all of them!!!!!! choke!!!! Just how wrong this is!!!!!!
No way can any car company explain the cost!!!! None!!!!! All about profits profit profit profit!!!!! You are part of the falling working man, and woman!!!!!!!!!!
Jo Ann robertson
February 14, 2015
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Excellent vechile
2015 Buick 1031 Enclave 27074 366622
Write a Review for the 2015 Buick Enclave
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Buick listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Buick listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Buicks for Sale
Find 2015 Buick Enclave listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Buick Enclave
863
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel