Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
13 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
December 12, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Kurtski
December 09, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
doc
November 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Dan H.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 02, 2017
75,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Everything is excellent except the leather seats are too stiff. A softer leather would be appreciated. Other than that, it's a fantastic vehicle
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 02, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Exceptional driving machine..if you don't want one you had better not test drive one. One drive is all it takes.
Marc
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 01, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought this car since it has a quiet ride and a very responsive engine. The interior is comfortable and is easy to keep clean. Controls are very intuitive. Good visibility.
Madeline
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 30, 2017
22,182 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
First time owning a BMW. Love the handling, the ride - everything about it. Have not had any problems. It's been very reliable and I feel very safe driving it.
Dave
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The heads up display system, cameras, navigation, and adaptive cruise control make the BMW stand out in the luxury feature category. The navigation/information display system appeared to have a higher resolution than other car manufacturers. The search engine for points of interest works well with the navigation. BMW has recently introduced an app that allows some remote controls and vehicle location features. The app also allows sending destinations to the vehicle for navigation. The driving experience is good but cross winds do seem to impact the steering. Run flat tires seem to be standard but this is a negative for me. Picked up a nail and tire had to be replace vs patched due to splitting of the inside wall. Requires premium gas which does add to operating cost. pros: technology package, heads up display, driving experience cons: run flat tires
Ayemus
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My BMX X3 Diesel is serving my needs and exceeds my expectations. Mileage varies from around town 32 to flat highway 36+ mpg. The options are extensive and mostly practical and appreciated. Heads up display, navigation, backup camera, stop start, and proximity warning system makes it a total pleasure to own and drive daily. The cost of operation in 36 months has all been under warranty except new replacement tires at 27K. After 36 months my next replacement will most likely be a diesel as well.
Frank L.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Had a 2015 BMW X3 and turned it in at lease end and leased a 2017 BMW X3 and I'm very happy and excited about all the features in this car. All the bells and whistles are included.
Ed
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I purchased the BMW X3 2015 for my wife. We previously owned a Acura. We found the X3 to fit my wife better and overall the reliability is much better than our 2007 MDX. So far in the 2.5 years we have owned our BMW X3 we have had only two minor issues of which both were addressed with we took our BMW into the dealership. So far our opinion is that the X3 is by far the best SUV we have ever purchased. We love our X3!
Anthony
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
just to let them know it's an excellent vehicle it handles and drive very smooth. it's interior is outstanding and very spacious.
Fred
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It was a great car. The reason we did not lease another BMW was we wanted a different look. We leased a Mercedes SUV
2015 BMW 1026 X3 27163 367414
Write a Review for the 2015 BMW X3
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 BMW X3
742
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel