Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
13 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anthony D Waniski
July 08, 2021
15,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought it used. With extended warranty at BMW dealer. Car is a excellent drive. Handles well. Received many good compliments on look and color. All around great vehicle, my only regret not purchasing one sooner.
usmcdoc31
January 30, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is an excellent car to own and drive. as strange as it may seem, I traded a 2017 330i x-drive for this vehicle and don''t regret it, the ride is so much smoother with the exception of the tire noise from the run flats.
Carol
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 01, 2017
38,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My BMW is sporty yet elegant. When driving on the interstate at 70 MPH, if someone is tailgating me, I can leave them in my dust. The ONLY feature that I do not like is the cup holder because it's situated right in the way of the heater and air conditioner dials. This is a very annoying feature, so much so that I want to look at other makes of cars before I purchase a new car.
WH
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 01, 2017
63,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I really love driving this vehicle. it is a quiet, smooth ride. The draw backs that I have experienced is one the high cost of maintenance once you reach 60,000 miles and the run flat tires that are standard on this vehicle. I work 30 miles from home and a 25,000 mile tire means that I have to change my tires once a year at a cost of $1200.
John
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
27,500 miles
|
Owned 2 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
BMW has an excellent interior and the fit and finish is superb. The car is a joy to drive. My only criticism is with the ease of use of the Nav system ... it could use improvement. Our daughter owns a Lexus and that system is much easier to use.
Charles
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 29, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 535 is a wonderful vehicle. Comfortable and quiet and fast as well as good-looking. Never had any trouble out of it. It's my fourth BMW and never went to the shop for anything other than routine maintenance. Smooth and quiet at triple-digits. Back seat is tight for adults though. Great highway car for two adults and kids. Ventilated seats are nice and it's a very comfy but tight ride.
Mike
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This was my first BMW and have been totally satisfied with the performance and reliability of the car. Love the dual zone enviroinment package and the power and handling of the vehicle.
JIM
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
BMW MAKES A QUALITY, FUN TO DRIVE, WELL ENGINEERED CAR!!! GREAT DESIGN, RELIABLE ,STANDS OUT IN CAR AND COMMUNICATES QUALITY!!!
Pamela
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
56,780 miles
|
Owned 3 years 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my first purchase of a BMW and I m extremely thrilled with its driving ability. It is comfortable and quiet. I have made a decision that this is my car and there is no other.
Lou B.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
7,200 miles
|
Owned 1 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 535i is all I could expect from a sports sedan! The interior is rich and the driving comfort is great!
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It is truly a great reliable vehicle. NEver have a single problem. The ride is exceptionally smooth and it handles like a dream.
Tonia
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
37,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I fell in love with the 2015 5 series BMW. I have had great road trips with the car's overall performance and handling. I am tall so I first thought I needed the 7 series, like the one I had, but this vehicle has more than enough leg room for me. I love it, and defiantly would recommend this vehicle as we have been to the dealer only one time for maintenance and it was free of charge :)
Eric
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
35,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
3 yrs and maintenance free except for one small electrical issue (back-up camera) that was covered under warranty. Responsive, powerful, fun-to-drive vehicle!
2015 BMW 1026 5 Series 27767 372392
Write a Review for the 2015 BMW 5 Series
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 BMW 5 Series
1054
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel