Consumer Reviews
4.7
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
13 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Joshua Perez
October 24, 2019
38,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car. Drives amazing.
John
March 22, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I''ve owned my ''15 435Xi for 5 years, 63,000 miles. It''s the same car now as when I drove it off the lot. Tight, no squeaks or rattles. Rock solid feel, strong acceleration, 29 mpg since new per trip computer--and I believe it. Still on second set of tires. Not as agile as the 911 I had previously, but much more versatile. Only complaint: the long, heavy doors are difficult to control when opening due to placement of handles far forward.
Kenny
December 16, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Nice car handles well, but resale value is a huge disappointment. With a cost at $50K with the M sport package, I did not expect deprecation to be 10k annually in 3 years with 30K miles.
Storm
October 08, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
jb
December 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
dieHARD3
December 10, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Sharon
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 30, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
BMW is truly an exceptional reliable vehicle. The free maintenance plan is great. I like the comfort of the vehicle and the response of driving. I feel the BMW is an extremely safe vehicle. The only issue I had with my car was the compatibility with my iphone.
Dennis
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
10,175 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
To truly appreciate the German engineering and handling of the BMW 435i coupe go to the high performance driving school in Greenville, SC. The styling is timeless. This car is not a 911, but it's real close, and it has a back seat and a trunk! I have driven this car across country, it's comfortable, reliable, quiet, and fast. I have toured the factory in Munich, GE. You get the feeling these people are true craftsmen, and are passionate about their automobiles. D.Coe
Jan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
12,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Dependable, roomy, confortable fair price and low up-keep. I have said all I want to say, so this is to meet your count requirements.
Joe
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I absolutely love this car. It took me awhile to find a black 4 series with black leather interior with 2 doors. Once I did I knew it was exactly what I was looking for.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The BMW 435i combines elegance, sportiness, responsiveness and comfort all in the same package. When the car is driven in the comfort mode, it has a luxury feel. With the press of a button, the sports mode tightens up the steering and the acceleration is more aggressive, giving you the feeling that you re driving a sports car. The BMW 435i actually feels like two cars in one to satisfy your needs for the journey of the day.
Paul
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2015 435i is a truly exceptional car. The driving experiences is outstanding. In fact sometimes too exilerating. It' s not hard to all of sudden look at the dash and see that your well above the speed limit. The comfort, styling and quality are impressive as well. This is the only car that I have ever owned where total strangers have commented what a beautiful car it is. My only negative comment regards run flat tires. They are hard (rough ride anywhere there is a pothole or any imperfection in the road) and wear particularly easily (about 22K miles and done). It is a considerable design mistake by BMW to forego the full spare in an effort to reduce weight and increase gas milage (no other reason could come close to making sense). Apart from the ridiculous run flat tires, this car is fantastic.
Ally
January 11, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have driven this 4 series coupe on numerious occasions as a loaner, once overnight, second as a same day loaner. I also attended a dealer sponsored Un4gettable event, driving both the 28i and 35i coupes and convertibles . I was very happy with this series and anticipate trading my current BMW X1 soon for the 28i coupe, it handles and performs quite well and delivers the high quality expected from BMW.
2015 BMW 1026 4 Series 27309 371466
Write a Review for the 2015 BMW 4 Series
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 BMW 4 Series
747
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel