Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
12 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Skip
November 21, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Feedback from electronic steering has soooo improved in BMWs. I have owned the following smile-generating machines: 95 M3, 98 M3 sedan, 2006 Cayman S, 2015 X1. When I test drove 2012 BMWs I felt sick to my stomach from the numb steering feel. The 2015 X1 was the last BMW made with hydraulic steering. My 2015 228i with M Sport trim provides perfect steering feedback. With sport suspension turned on, the handling is very comparable to the 95-99 M3s. I will keep this car for a very long time--it''s perfect. It even sounds throaty when kicked in...I was totally surprised when I first drove a 228i.
BMWguy
June 21, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
NrKi
December 17, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is what I remember about BMW cars: fast, compact and good on gas. The M235i is all that and more.
Charles
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Can't say enough about my BMW M235. Has 32,000 miles on it and still provides the same level of driving experience as the day I took deliver on it. The engine is literally bullet proof. I would have to say with the way it is equipped, it offers one of the best deals for a decently priced small luxury sports coupe. Hands down, the best car I have ever owned in that segment.
Grant
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It s a great ride, very smooth and comfortable with a lot of power backing it up. I went from a four door truck to this because it s just better in so many ways.
sieun
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
25,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I choose this car because enjoy for Driving. fuel-efficient is good! but technology need up grade. handling inspires confidence without sacrificing ride quality; interior is well made and has a long list of features. But Backseat not comfortable for adults
Michele
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
28,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 2 months
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The 2 series BMW has exceptional handling and exceleration. It corners well, has great driver visibility and seats are comfortable. Fun car to drive.
Paul
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My BMW M235i is a reliable and very fun vehicle to drive. The only downside with this car is the susceptibility of its low profile tires to damage when driving in a major city with bad roads. The best characteristic of the car is its driving mannerism--the acceleration is just short of exhilarating. The low-points is that it's not loaded with modern technologies like self-parking, lane detection and other gizmos.
brian
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
24,500 miles
|
Owned 2 years 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The M235i is a true throwback to the small agile vehicles that put BMW on the map. Other BMW's have become less sports car and more luxury gran tour. Although I was interested in the M2 the long wait and $10,000 premium was not worth the cost. This car provides great handling and performance but not at a huge cost compared to other models. This car is essentially a E46 M3 with a warranty.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best car for the money in the entry luxury market. Bmw 228 is good looking, fast and a pleasure to drive
kaz
May 14, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
great car for the enthusiast at a great price
GIL DOERING
January 09, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
4 stars
2015 BMW 1026 2 Series 27692 371577
Write a Review for the 2015 BMW 2 Series
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 BMW 2 Series
624
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel