Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
14 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
August 11, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
50 hp low.
hoss
January 22, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
gino
October 10, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
value of my Q5 SUV with 25,000miles.. clean and no repairs.. new tires 2 months old.
eric
April 16, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
another 50 horsepower would make this vehicle perfect.
Chuck
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 02, 2017
39,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Q5 has been a phenomenal vehicle to own. We chose the diesel for the mileage and have been very pleased with the mileage. Really sorry that VW diesels will not be available in the future. I am above average height and the Q5 seats me comfortably. With the exception of a whistling caused by a mirror at highway speed (corrected by Audi) we have had no issues with the car. The technology in the vehicle performs as advertised. We are very pleased with this car and would consider purchasing another one.
Rebecca
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
46,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 3 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
too light weight for the cost outside rear view mirrors are to big Technology not user friendly I really am not pleased with the car
Mark
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 30, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great looking car, with exceptional steering, braking, comfort, transmission, potent turbo charged four cylinder. Great quality.
Debra
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Economical and a great ride All wheel drive is perfect for snow. We travel to Colorado and have lots of power through the mountains
Sherry
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love how my Audi Q5 handles. It takes corners very well and is comfortable. I haven't had any work on it except the normal maintenance. It is very reliable and fun at the same time. Love it even better than my previous Lexus RX.
Dave
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My car has never given me one bit of trouble - I love the color inside and out and would get another when the time comes
Bina
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
23,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Audi Q5 drives beautifully, however it doesn't display song titles, singers, or bands unless you pay for the XM feature. I also think the Iphone Navigation is better on cell phones over my vehicle.
Marina
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Audi Q5 is a wonderful vehicle. I purchased it because I wanted a good SUV that I would feel comfortable driving. The vehicle is really great to drive. It handles so great in turns which I thought would be difficult in a SUV. The seats are so comfortable and since I have a back issue that is a plus. The car is able to accelerate rather quickly which has been great when you are trying to maneuver. The computer system that is in place to stop the car from moving when you are sitting at a light or on a hill is wonderful. And this feature is great when you have to put the vehicle in reverse trying to get out of driveways that are slanted down. The heated seats work great on cold days in the winter. The vehicle is so reliable. It starts up right away. And the gas mileage is pretty good for this type of vehicle. I am very pleased that such a car like this exists and that I have purchased it. A great car!!!
Matt
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2015 Audi Q5 has exceeded my expectations in fit & finish, performance, reliability and is truly still a pleasure to drive, nearly three years later.
Steve K.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
41,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The car is very quiet, has good acceleration and is quite comfortable. The sound system is tops and the AC is good in Texas heat. The seats are comfortable and the car has been very reliable. Interior materials are high quality.
2015 Audi 1190 Q5 27424 369236
Write a Review for the 2015 Audi Q5
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2015 Audi Q5.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Audi listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Audi listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Audis for Sale
Find 2015 Audi Q5 listings near you.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
2015 Audi Q5
720
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel