Consumer Reviews
4.1
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Audi
April 16, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Don
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2015 Audi Q3 is built well, rides great and is the favored vehicle to drive in our household. So far it has only required regular scheduled maintenance, there have been no other issues with the vehicle. It's solid as a rock, comfortable and the visibility is great. We would buy the same model again if we were to do it over.
Janet
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Audi, I'm seventy years old and have many cars, I like this one better than the rest. I love the way I am treated every time I go in!
Sparky
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
26,700 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is a extremely reliable car that has never had a mechanical issue. It goes anywhere you want to go regardless of the weather. The AWD will make sure you get there. The peace of mind this car gives my loved ones is worth the extra this vehicle cost over the other brands we compared to (Honda, Toyota, Subaru). It does take premium gas and the infotainment center is a bit fidley. I wish the center display at the top of the dashboard could be folded down to remove it as a distraction. Love the heated seat in cold weather
Kevin
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Audi Q3 is a nimble sized vehicle and the quality and comfort are extremely good. The performance is adequate and the fuel mileage is decent. I have really enjoyed the car. Audi's Quattro drive is smooth and sure footed. I have received compliments on its appearance. I looked at BMW; but, I frankly found the quality of the Audi's interior and materials to be superior. It is a pleasure to drive.
John
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 29, 2017
35,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A fun, reliable vehicle. I chose it because of Audi s reputation as a builder of quality autos. I know I ll have this car for a long time
tom
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very high quality assembly. Some of the best season the industry. Enjoyable to drive. Latest technology available and it works. With backup camera great visibility. One problem-steering wheel vibration at idle, apparently a characteristic in the Q3.
Linda
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I was looking for the perfect size SUV and found it in the Audi Q3. It's a fun-to-drive car and suites my daily needs for sportiness, luxury and quality. It's been as reliable as I could want - no problems at all - and still looks terrific. Maintenance costs and mileage have been less than I expected and am very pleased.
G
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
wastes too much gas...too small....not enough room....basically a cheaper version and less reliable than the other audi vehicles
Joseph B.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
53,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
the best car ever. I love to drive it and its fun. It has a great look and I get a lot of compliments. I love this car...
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Audi Q3 is the perfect size for me. It's a smaller SUV that handles beautifully in all road conditions, but has the comfort of a luxury car. It is reliable and fun to drive. It's a zippy, versatile vehicle.
2015 Audi 1190 Q3 27775 372544
Write a Review for the 2015 Audi Q3
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2015 Audi Q3.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Audi listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Audi listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Audis for Sale
Find 2015 Audi Q3 listings near you.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
2015 Audi Q3
598
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel