Consumer Reviews
3.9
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Paul
July 04, 2018
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I basically own a VW Jetta with extra options and a different badge. Audi Prestige model has many options but none work well.
Electric steering is numb, vague, like driving with your hands asleep.
Steering wheel does not really heat up much.
Seat cooling is a joke.
Lumbar disappears half way.
Mileage is abysmal considering actual performance.
Seats are nothing compared to our old BMW.
Throw it into corners and you will feel no joy.
April 12, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Barry
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 30, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Audi A6 is the best automobile I have ever purchased. Truly a joy to drive and own. It clearly blew away every other vehicle I test drove.
Jennifer
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
wonderful vehicle will buy another Audi. I need to replace my other car and will be looking at an Audi SUV, the vehicle is amazin and the sales and service was great.
craig
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
28,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
this is an excellent car. i owned a bmw 6 series grand coupe, which was beautiful but too big. the audi is conservatively styled but more fun to drive.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This a great full-size Luxury car! The Quattro provides superior handling and performance in all weather. I love the touch pad for my programmed radio channels and navigation. The styling sets it apart from other cars in its segment. The fit and finish is far better than cars that are in a higher price bracket. The only issue that I feel I should mention is the drivers seat bottom, the leather is loose/wrinkled.
A
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I feel cheated driving the Audi TDI A6 due to the VW emissions fraud. I am awaiting the buy back from Audi.
Ken P.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am satisfied with my Audi A6 and enjoy driving it. It is responsive, feels good while driving and has satisfactory fuel usage. I have, however, had a problem with Audi management. I asked for touch up paint and received a used it. After it dried it did NOT match the paint color and went to Audi for resolution. They would not take responsibility for giving me the wrong paint and instead told me that the touch up paint had actually been discontinued. For a luxury vehicle, the entire situation was handled very poorly and I have subsequently paid for painting the rear bumper myself.
2015 Audi 1190 A6 27410 369118
Write a Review for the 2015 Audi A6
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2015 Audi A6.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Audi listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Audi listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Audis for Sale
Find 2015 Audi A6 listings near you.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
2015 Audi A6
818
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel