Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Ls
August 28, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The A4 Quattro is a great car for the money. It handles well in most driving conditions.
Lesli P.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I enjoy my Audi and I enjoy the service department just as much. I would recommend Audi and Audi Central Houston!
Monty M.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Exceeded all expectations. A bit expensive, but I enjoy the car today the same as the day I bought it.
Amy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love everything about the A4 but would like to see about more upgrades. I have enjoyed it more that I thought I would and will probably upgrade.
Josj
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Amazing handling and response even in snow. 25 mpg (mostly city) average. Solid acceleration (GoAPR ECU upgrade 93 octane).
Gary
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my second Audi A4 and it is an exceptional vehicle, fun to drive, very well built, and extremely reliable. After every trip I have taken in it, I am consistently impressed with it, and it has truly exceeded my expectations.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Sporty drive, sounds good, handels great when compared to Mercedes. Very nice looking and comfortable seating.
Karen
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 22, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Audi A4 is luxury, sporty, refinement, reliable and fun. I am more pleased every day with my selection of this car, this brand. The handling and driveability of the Audi is exceptional. The interior styling is comfortable while being upscale and refined. The Bang and Olafssen audio system is superb! In 3 years this Audi has held up extremely well and i've been 100% covered under the purchased maintenance package. The only con is the responsiveness in connecting my phone to the bluetooth. It takes several minutes regardless how long the car has been turned off. Please note, this is the car, not the phone.
2015 Audi 1190 A4 27407 369107
Write a Review for the 2015 Audi A4
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2015 Audi A4.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Audi listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Audi listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Audis for Sale
Find 2015 Audi A4 listings near you.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
2015 Audi A4
689
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel