Consumer Reviews
4.3
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
KasperTDI
April 07, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
TDI Prestige for over two years. OEM tires are absolute garbage. Blew one out in a pothole - first time in 35 years of driving. They were hard ride and followed every grove in the road and were loud. Advised by Tire Rack this is inferior tire specific by Audi for fuel economy only. New tires now, wonderful ride! MMI is crap, in a day where everyone hi-tech is touch - no idea why Audi choses this clunky, confusing, slow design. Bad design of B-pillar, window down and the wind hits it and throws it right into the side of your head. Low quality leather.Love car besides these design flaws.
Mike
March 12, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have had this car for 6 mo and its the best car I have ever been in. I just have a premium and honestly have no complaints other then no backup camera. I drive this car a lot and so far its a beautiful fast reliable car.
maxs5290
December 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
i have a audi a3 and i love it
Pat
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
16,500 miles
|
Owned 2 years 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Audi A3 convertible! I had owned an Audi in the past & was very happy to come back to Audi. It is fun to drive, easy to handle & relatively comfortable. If you like a small car & don't mind giving up a few luxuries for the privilege of having a sporty convertible, this car is for you! I am having a ball with my Audi!
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 21, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car did not come with electric seats, definitely need them. Other then that really enjoy my Audi, have had Audis before, really good cars.
Vigo
May 10, 2016
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great compact car!!
Love this A3!!. smooth controlled ride even with the tire slap that creeps in on rough surfaces. Great acceleration and handling. Very comfortable seats and plenty of room for us. Some minor gripes include: no usb !? no rear view camera, expensive navigation package, small glove box.
Apart from that an ideal commuter car averaging 28 mpg on mixed roads and over 36 on highway.
Very happy with purchase.
highly recommended!
James
August 17, 2015
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have owned this car for a year. I have a 2.0T Prestige. I have not found it the best for the driving enthusiast. The main problems are the transmission and the body roll. When I purchased the A3 I was hoping for all the good features of the S4''s transmission, with the added comfort of having an auto for bad traffic (Houston). Unfortunately the transmission in the A3 is no where near as refined as the S4, and I find it always in to low of a gear and outside of the boost. B&O sound is amazing and MMI is great. Seats are OK and avg MPG over 13,000 miles is 30. Selling for a manual.
Rod
April 09, 2015
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very good
2015 Audi 1190 A3 26993 366042
Write a Review for the 2015 Audi A3
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Surprisingly great rates
Switch and save an average of 25%* on car insurance.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Audi A3
551
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel