Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
13 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
J.D.
December 15, 2019
4,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 2 months
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Wow, bought this in October of 2018 and it had a NADA retail of 25k, a year later and 4k more miles and it's got an average trade of 13,500, FML!. If you're going to keep it forever, I guess it's a nice car, the new transmission after 1 month of ownership in mine would indicate it's probably not. I could have rented a car for this year and had less cost.
twinkle toes
July 08, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Ken K
October 02, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
very happy so far
Hoppin John
July 31, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Ray
April 29, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Lots of issues...
Acura girl
April 12, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car
Anonymous
February 01, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Dan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
35,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The TLX is a great value for the price. It offered a lot more options than other cars in it's class. It's been a very reliable car.
Marty
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great value for the money love the TLX 4 cylinder with tech pkg. great gas mileage. Transmission is a little hesitant but other than that we are very happy. Wife is primary driver at 5' tall and I am 6'1
Cheryl
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
26,716 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I was choosing between a Honda Accord 6 cylinder and this Acura TLX 6 cylinder. I chose the TLX because it was much more quiet, the interior finishes nicer and I liked that it had a nice mix of manual controls and touch screen features. The things I like the most are the backup camera, the blind spot indicators, the seat memory settings & heated feature and the good depth and volume of the trunk space. The TLX exterior body design lines look streamlined and sharp--my car is white with a nice accent pinstripe. I love the power it has especially for merging into highway traffic. I have owned this car for almost 3 years and have had absolutely no problems other than a nail punctured tire.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very reliable, no problems. Great gas mileage, and comfortable. The newer ones have good safety gear that was not on the older models.
Bob
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
36,680 miles
|
Owned 2 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It Has been a comfortable reliable car that also gets very good gas mileage for the size of the car.
Jack
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2015 Acura TLX is an awesome automobile. It is the quietest car I have ever driven, and I love the refined interior, and dynamic way it drives. Very sleek, and sporty, with features that I love.
2015 Acura 1187 TLX 27689 371543
Write a Review for the 2015 Acura TLX
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Acura listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Acura listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Acuras for Sale
Find 2015 Acura TLX listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Acura TLX
649
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel