Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
April 28, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Its an excellent except you will need snow tires in winter
Paul
October 10, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Sharon
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 30, 2017
55,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Exceptional drive and quality. Actually got in 2 accidents (not my fault) and my RDX performed amazing during the crashes from a safety standpoint. This is my second Acura and I will probably buy another Acura hopefully an MDX.
inaki
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 29, 2017
24,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I Love my RDX.... great car comfortable, stylish, not expensive. Is fast and secure. MPG about 15 in the city. perfect for a family of 4
Tracey
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The 2015 Aura RDX because it does not have an automatic hatch opener or a heat vent in the back seat.r
Rudy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
40,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The RDX is a great vehicle. Very quick and nimble. Easy to drive and simple to park. It has a sleek appearance and the people at Acura treat you in a professional manner. I will be a return buyer.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Engine is still a bit noisy and the interior a bit plastic-like. It needs refinement in appearance of console materials used.
Julie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
55,000 miles
|
Owned 11 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Acura RDX is a 2015 model and the reliability has been great, no issues of concern. Styling is classic, but attention getting, sporty and refined. Great safety profile. Comfortable ride and seats.
kim
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am an Acura Loyalist - have owned 5 and would never purchase another brand. Love my RDX. It rides great, feels like a luxury car without the huge price tag and maintenance is low.
Constance
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
11,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the way the car handles. Easy to park. Only draw back on this year model the passenger seat does not raise or lower. Other than that I have no complaints, it does it's job and that is what I wanted. Fine in snow, cools easy in summer. I would say I am very satisfied.
Frederick B.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
21,500 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is a great car from running around town and going shopping but i use my Lexus RX for highway trips.
2015 Acura 1187 RDX 27243 367888
Write a Review for the 2015 Acura RDX
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2015 Acura RDX.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Acura listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Acura listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Acuras for Sale
Find 2015 Acura RDX listings near you.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
2015 Acura RDX
670
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel