2015 Acura ILX Values

Select a 2015 Acura ILX trim level

2015 model year changes

Following its introduction in 2013 and substantial changes last year, the Acura ILX enters 2015 with few changes, though the ILX Hybrid has been discontinued.

Competitive comparison

Acura luxury in an entry-level premium package; available technology; spirited performance

Special features for 2015

Acura's ILX represents a return to the compact luxury car business for the automaker. The ILX offers a variety of powertrain options, from the efficient 2.0L 4-cylinder to the sporty 2.4L four. A lengthy equipment list combines with premium technology features to offer a very affordable entryway to the luxury brand.
An ideal entry-level luxury sedan, you can get the Acura ILX in four different trim levels which include: 2.0, 2.0 with Premium package, 2.0 with Technology package and 2.4 with Premium package. The standard trim is feature-loaded, though, and includes attractive features like 17” wheels, standard leather interior, powered accessories, sunroof, two-zone climate control (automatic), noise-canceling interior for a super quiet ride, 5” touchscreen command console with GPS, Bluetooth connectivity with iPod and USB port, seven-speaker premium audio system and roomy interior cabin. You can upgrade to a higher trim level for added creature comforts like a larger touchscreen display, voice control, 10-speaker sound system and music storage hard drive, amongst numerous others. The base model comes with a 2.0-literfour-cylinder engine that features 150 horsepower and 140 pound-feet of torque, and can be upgraded to a 2.4-liter four-cylinder engine that makes 201 hp and 170 lb-ft. The ILX comes with a standard 48-month/50,000-mile warranty that can be extended at the buyer’s discretion.