Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
13 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
KEvin Lawrence
January 17, 2021
52,333 miles
|
Owned 1 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best used truck I have ever purchased. Very tight and pulls my 24' flatbed like a champ.
toy2
August 22, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have owned this truck since 2014, Very dependable handling is great. Pulls 33 foot camper with no issues. I would buy another one.
Smokey
August 08, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jec1978
April 30, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
November 19, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
August 03, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Just traded in my 2008 TRD on this truck after 10 years of problem free driving. Love this truck !
Shawn
March 30, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Ive owned Ford, Chevrolet, Dodge, Nissan, & Toyota trucks. The Tundra is by far the most reliable and dependable truck i''ve ever owned. I''m on my second Trundra, my first one was a 2007, my current is a 2014. I will purchase another Tundra when i''m ready to let this one go.
Skete
February 17, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Price for tundra 1794 edition vin 5TFAW5F19EX365826
Stan
February 07, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best overall pickup I have ever owned, only thing that could be better is fuel economy, currently getting 17 m.p.g. on the road, pretty good for the 5.7L V8 I guess with just over 32,000 miles.
Towing is great, I pulled a large trailer with 5 rolls of hay @ approximately 3,000 lbs. per roll
with no problem.
Tacamo kid
December 07, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Dar Nelson
May 17, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Smooth Ride, more power than any truck I''ve owned (6 or more mostly Ford) and tons of room...and I mean tons! It has a lift and leveling kit (3 inch is all) but it makes the truck. Also have bedrug and Bakflip covering the bed. Helps fuel economy. Still sucks at 13 town and 17/18 on the road.
Havent had a minute of trouble. They are tight and have zero rattles, I could really drive all day and not get uncomfortable. Just a joy to drive. and I hate driving...
I''ve towed large trailers, and smaller rafting trailers. Dont even know they''re there.
Resale looks positive as
rb
January 16, 2015
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
why would you build a truck to tow 10,000 lbs and not provide the break controler as standard equipment? all 50 states require trailer breaks on all trailers even 1/2 that weight. so now you must go to a 3rd party to complete the truck.
michael
February 15, 2014
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my tundra Fuel mileage is not advertised best I could get 13 mpg highway in town 9 mpg! Michelins are not very good winter tires for Maine winters! I put a set of studded snows that did the trick! I the Dealer installed a New HD Fisher 7 2 FT Plow. The Tundra Plows Super better than my old 2003 Ford crew cab. Emerson Dealer of Auburn Me are the best ! Thumbs-up for their Sales and Super Service!
2014 Toyota 1214 Tundra 4WD Truck 26483 362042
Write a Review for the 2014 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2014 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
589
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel