Consumer Reviews
3.9
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Kim
January 12, 2021
21,000 miles
|
Owned 6 years 9 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Over all it’s really a good car. My gripes are with Toyota. I got Lizzy new with 5 miles on her. Year 2 the brake switch was bad and needed to be replaced. Year 5 there was a MAJOR software update needed that put the car in limp mode before the update. I’m damn lucky I wasn’t on the freeway when it happened! No recall notice, but my service at the dealership let me know it was a known problem. Other than the battery, the car is on original everything. And it drives decent. Ok on the corners as long as you’re not being Andretti.
veiga jose m
October 01, 2019
20,000 miles
|
Owned 119 years 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
New running great
bigh
June 25, 2019
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
If you just ''''go with the flow'''', this is, almost, the ideal car. BUT, if you like to drive, but above all if you really ''''drive'''', a Corolla 2014 is short in every way. In an hard braking (not even a real emergency braking) the Corolla require all your attention, engine-cvt faint and take time to wake-up, then streering pull hard on one side and acceleration is only a word. I badly do miss my Nissan Altima 1999. Toyota dealers never ''''understand'''' the problem but they tell you what you need. This is my first, and last, Toyota.
Debrak
June 09, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Brake issues at49k miles.
MareBear
June 25, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
11,500 miles, auto, navigation, fog lights, roof window, pinstripe. Great condition
stella
May 30, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
overall dependable car
Anonymous
March 14, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
March 01, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Lwild
December 20, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Amy
March 26, 2014
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Completely redesigned for 2014 the Toyota Corolla is much improved in the looks department! It is wider and has more curves giving it a youthful look. I really enjoy driving it around. It has great fuel economy and while it may not always be the quietest ride it is comfortable. The inside is larger and the backseat is spacious. The Toyota En-tune system is pretty cool once you take the time to set it up. I think that for the price you actually get a nice looking car with leather seats Bluetooth satellite radio remote entry and start stop button. I definitely recommend this car to others.
2014 Toyota 1214 Corolla 26361 360776
Write a Review for the 2014 Toyota Corolla
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2014 Toyota Corolla
355
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel