Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
13 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Floyd Jackson
September 04, 2020
4,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Purchased the Avalon as a preowned vehicle. For, the last nine months it has exceeded my expectations in all categories' listed above. Performance and handling are excellent not to mention the reliability as well. Safety was a concern and the test results drove me to the Avalon, very satisfied with the automobile.
Mike
July 05, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Tom
June 28, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my avalon
Anonymous
May 10, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jojo
April 04, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
JMR
February 12, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
ken
February 12, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
great car and not too expensive
jimmy
January 12, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
what is it worth
al
December 13, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Extra special vehicle in all areas. Just look for the best.
Toy
November 22, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
Sha
December 20, 2017
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This sound of my 3yr. Old Toyota Avalon speakers sounds like a cb in a big truck scratching and skreeking. I went to the dealership and got no help basically wanna charge me uinstead of helping. Really didn''t wanna look at my car until I wouldn''t leave. This is ridiculous for a 3yr. Old vehicle to think it is ok for the system to go out. What happened to Toyota standing behind there product and making sure the customers are 1st.
bob
November 30, 2017
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great looking car....but the sports shocks only available on this year makes comfort and noise very, very poor over rough, imperfect highways.....I''ve owned two earlier Avalons but neber again unless Toyota makes the ride more enjoyable.
patricia
January 10, 2016
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
great family car lots of space
2014 Toyota 1214 Avalon 26624 363250
Write a Review for the 2014 Toyota Avalon
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2014 Toyota Avalon
613
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel