Consumer Reviews
4.2
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
June 27, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Lance
June 06, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
dm
July 31, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Lucky
July 06, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
January 11, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This has been a great family vehicle I love driving it. I wish it was a little smaller so it could fit in the garage better but overall great long trip vehicle
Brian
May 21, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Pathfinder it is so quiet and the ride is very comfortable. It handles great in the snow! The seats are so comfortable. It has no problem towing all my toys. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who needs the space and towing capacity and wants to a great vehicle in the snow.
NOT FOR ME
April 03, 2014
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have the SL 2WD with the SL package. My 1st & probably my last Nissan. To much road noise. Thought the 2nd row windows were down or the rear doors not shut. The memory foam seats are extremely uncomfortable. The electronics are hard to learn how to use. The GPS takes me miles from the nearest "retail" location I am trying to locate. It once told me I was "to near my location" to find on GPS.
One dealership informed me they can make a slight adjustment to the doors to see if that will help reduce the noise. I was also told.."just turn the radio up"..really? Back to Honda
John
January 23, 2014
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I asked Nissan Motors a question concerning the "Climate Control System (CCS)" of the Nissan Pathfinder Hybrid. I said "If the heating portion of the CCS is keeping the cabin of the car warm does this also shut the electric motor off the same as when the air conditioner is used in the summertime? I understand a compressor of some sort is used with the air conditioner and that it is necessary for the gas motor to operate this compressor". I wrote this to them 3 times and no answer over a period of 3 weeks. Something must be wrong with the system.
2014 Nissan 1130 Pathfinder 26390 361026
Write a Review for the 2014 Nissan Pathfinder
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2014 Nissan Pathfinder
675
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel