Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Billy Johnson
February 12, 2021
80,000 miles
|
Owned 6 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Never ever had a problem out of this car it’s a great car
Nissan Maxima
December 31, 2020
142,000 miles
|
Owned 4 years 11 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am pretty tough on cars and this one has held up well. I used it for Uber driving for several months. Have done all the standard maintenance and replace trans. Get about 30 mph on freeway (use 92 octane). Its not in the same class as the two Lexus' I have owned but if tou want a roomy mostly reliable car, the Nissan Maxima will work.
Christina Deerman
February 12, 2020
40,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car has been one of my favorites. Excellent quality all around. I've been amazed by how the exterior has held up like new! No dents or scratches or dings to notice!
Jojo
May 13, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Joe
February 19, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
One owner. Low miles
Sierra
July 30, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
March 14, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Missy
March 10, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
WoodbineMcCool
January 09, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my wife''s car. She picked black (short for wash every other day). She has the sport package, this thing handles better than my 90 IROC Camaro! It also has very similar performance, quick and smooth. Bose sound system is phenomenal. I like to crank the tunes and this will play everything from Mike Jones to Weezer without any adjustment!! That being said the gas mpg is horrible. Especially, since you have to put premium fuel into it. I could reason away a 4 door sedan with this power and handling at an average 21 MPG, IF.........it ran on the low test fuel. The CVT trans is smoot
Anonymous
December 31, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2014 Nissan 1130 Maxima 26326 360531
Write a Review for the 2014 Nissan Maxima
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2014 Nissan Maxima
630
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel