Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
17 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
A. Stanoch
February 17, 2020
112,000 miles
|
Owned 6 years 3 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The interior of the car is sleek and polished looking, very comfortable but has a few areas of odd wear leading to rattling noises. At 108k miles the CVT failed suddenly and needed a complete replacement - almost the value of the car! Since the CVT failure there have been a handful of other engine items in need of repair. Maybe 100k miles is the lifespan or maybe I got a lemon. CVT warranty was extended to 80k miles recently.
Sully
August 27, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Sam
March 20, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I need the real value of this car I was hit in 2017 by a jeep the car has been repaired but I am not getting the value without the wreck It has 135,000 miles on it and is in excellent condition.
Georget
March 01, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Not a problem one with this car. My average highway MPG (at 75-80 mph) is 40 MPG. Average intown is 32 MPG. Ride quiet depends on the type of tires you have on the car.
Lexie
January 21, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I loved the size of the suv. Overall very happy. I am having visor issues like you will see many others are as well. I hate that they have not been recalled. Other than that Im quite happy
Mom
December 30, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
December 29, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
jackie
September 05, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Leanna
August 25, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Excellent vehicle with great gas mileage!
JJR8002
July 16, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bill
May 18, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good mileage. Good ride
K
April 01, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Want to buy. What''s it worth
big m
February 17, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
good
NeeSan1
February 15, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very pleased with the ride, comfort and looks. Extremely pleased with the fuel efficiency!
joe
January 24, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Hmm
April 08, 2016
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Hmm
Dp Singh
January 02, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Amazing ride. Zero gravity seats xtronic CVT LDP Nissan connect apps with tts integration smooth acceleration and a lot more exciting features make this a perfect car for a little less than 30k. My friend owns a g37 and he was jealous of my new storm blue Altima 3.5 SL with tech package. Great car for a very affordable price.
2014 Nissan 1130 Altima 26325 360522
Write a Review for the 2014 Nissan Altima
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2014 Nissan Altima
514
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel