Consumer Reviews
4.9
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Angel87007
May 07, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Lesmeanmore
January 16, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The look of class with styling unmatched that takes your breath in every way from the eyes view to the comfort and the power of the drive...speechless!!!
sonnyboy
August 06, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is a car that mixes old world feel and heft with modern technology. It does most thing very very well but within limitations. This is a solidly built, fairly heavy car with excellent drive ability in any weather conditions, excellent climate control, comfortable seating, and great acceleration from 70 mph to 100 mph. It isn''t a sports car but it takes you wherever you want in style with ease. I have gotten average of 25 mpg since I have owned the vehicle. the car has a large 21.1 gallon gas tank that gives you quite a range between fill ups. Overall an excellent car .
Tom
May 18, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is very solid with a smooth and quiet ride. Very good quality for the money. I do not regret purchasing this car!
Anonymous
May 04, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
December 04, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2014 E350 Sport Owner
October 11, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love this car. Just enough power with a sporty luxury ride. The exterior looks awesome. The AMG Sport Package looks perfect for me. Others may prefer the luxury version. You cant go wrong with either one. Very pleased with my ride.
DB
June 13, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my E250 4matic. 4500 miles driven in three months. Very comfortable road car with a 900 mile freeway range. Worth the price of admission.
Cindy
January 28, 2014
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The 2014 MB E350 4Matic coupe is a fun car to drive. It is luxurious and smooth yet sporty. The exterior of the car is good looking and the interior is very pretty. The panoramic sunroof is a nice feature although I do think their is a lack of headroom. The infotainment system is very nice as well as the navigation. I really like being able to plug in my iPod and control everything on the screen. The car provides a great amount of speed and while the brakes are fine I wish they could be a bit more responsive. Other than that driving this car is a really enjoyable experience.
Marty
January 27, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The 2014 E350 4Matic absolutely nails it in terms of merging luxury and sport. What you get is a high level of luxury expected from Mercedes Benz as everything is wrapped in leather or fine wood with a thick lacquer. The controls are intuitive (although took me awhile to find the lumbar support) and quick to customize. The acceleration is fantastic (take it out of eco mode first). The braking can be a little spongey at first however. The truck space is nice but there is very little room in the back seat. Not a long trip car. But cruising around town in style is perfect.
Bob
September 04, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
An incredible car handling is smooth yet firm. Great fuel economy. Fun sporty and an overall great driving experience.
2014 Mercedes-Benz 1115 E-Class 26092 360827
Write a Review for the 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Surprisingly great rates
Switch and save an average of 25%* on car insurance.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
1115
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel