Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
C. S.
July 18, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love the MKZ look, & got a 2016 rich is the last year with the vertical front grille (the new model grilles are beautiful & classy). The performance is great for a 4 cylinder, with getting as high as 34-35mpg on highway in an AWD version using 91 octane PURE ethanol free gas + K&N when 31mpg is supposed to be tops. I drove a new 3.0L TT v6 & I am in COMPLETE Envy of at one though, as it is even more refined, better tech, 22(i believe) speaker system, & 0-60 as fast as a standard 2019 Mustang GT the mid 4second range! Haven''t driven a Black Label version yet, & can only imagine that beauty!!
Jay
April 23, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My wife''s car I drive it evenings and weekends and all our highway trips. MKZ AWD 2.0 L Turbo.
Great: Styling, handling, dependability, and fuel economy 27/32 MPG consistent.
Good: Seat comfort, I''m 6''1" and its tough to entry/exit without banging my head on low door opening. But riding in seats, especially long trips is a joy. Very comfy, heated and cooled, infinite adjust, memory settings, etc. Leather is supple and sensual, very enjoyable. Rides nicely, quiet, sure footed, and easy on turns and curves, tracks well with minimal effort steering yet has great road feel. Suspension e
Anonymous
July 14, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Doug
February 25, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Excellent vehicle - - wonderful quiet ride and great fuel economy!
El gato
February 24, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
JDHILTY
February 22, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The 2014 MKZ is not for everyone, exterior lines are unusual. Overall the quality could be better but the 3.7 V6 has enough power and ride is quite smooth. After owning one for 6 months the fact its made in mexico starts to show, reliability will decide if its worth the investment.
D. Bracey
October 08, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have always owned GM cars. But with the bankrupcy and recalls, I decided to buy a Lincoln.
I really like the design and the the great gas mileage of the 2014 MkZ hybrid (40.2 mpg). MyLincoln Touch works fine. I only wish I had the modem so I could remote start the car with my cell hope the new radio update will include AppLink so I can start Pandora with voice commands. The CVT transmission and Atkinson motor is noisy (rumbles) when accelerating.
Leo
June 06, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I made the transition from a Mercedes Benz S550 to this Lincoln MKZ. The Mercedes was problematic and build quality was a disappointment. My criteria to select a car onto my short list was: 1) ride comfort 2) interior sound at highway speed 3) gas economy both city and highway 4) absolute must haves either standard or optional included adaptive cruise collision warning blind spot assist parking assist heated and cooled seats panoramic roof and last rain sensing wipers.
The Lincoln excels in all categories. At 42 mpg it sips the fuel. Adequate acceleration very comfortable.
Terrell
March 26, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The smooth ride of my 2014 MKZ is remarkable. It is quiet very comfortable and spacious. I would not call this a high-end luxury car as the materials on the inside are not the best that could be used. It is not a Lexus or Mercedes but you are not paying for one either. Don''t get me wrong the interior is very nice just don''t expect to be spoiled with leather wrapped goodies. The acceleration is the only negative point I have about my MKZ Hybrid. The 2.0 engine is not to powerful and the battery power is a little sluggish. The styling is very impressive on the outside. A must drive.
2014 Lincoln 1202 MKZ 26419 361342
Write a Review for the 2014 Lincoln MKZ
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2014 Lincoln MKZ
646
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel