Consumer Reviews
3.8
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
12 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Emi
March 06, 2019
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Nana
December 31, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2014 compass 109,000 miles good condition.
cjewell
November 30, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Me
October 12, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
September 28, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bug
September 21, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jaydee
March 29, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
mimi
February 04, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
randall brown
January 05, 2014
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
some of the poor gas mileage 23 in city 18 on highway and its should get 23 to 28 no where near if you want a small suv that gets bad gas mile age this the one for you cause jeep can fix it highly un satified
joseph m girard sr.
September 20, 2013
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
i own this and it has been in the dealer for 16 of the 31 days i have owned it hassleing chrysler jeep
over it popping out of gear and the shifting leaver sticking in don''t want to replace my suv
even though it is a safty hazard to drive very far.
we are realy disapointed in our purchase.
ED
September 16, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I enjoy this vehical. Good around town and comfortable on highway. Rides and drives great. Able to haul whatever I need to with the folddown seats. When time comes will think about buying another one.
Smitty
April 24, 2013
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I needed a replacement for my 2006 Chrysler short wheelbase Town & County. After driving numerous small wagons and SUVs my wife and I liked the Compass best. But the 2013 only had the CVT and I decided to wait for the 2014 with the 6 speed automatic. I''m glad I did. We needed something that could get decent gas mileage tow a small boat haul dogs kids building and yard supplies and was big enough for road trips but was not a big heavy gas hog. We got the FWD with 2.4 engine and 6 speed auto. It has good pickup drives nice gets 25 mpg around town and has plenty of room.
2014 Jeep 1199 Compass 25995 357415
Write a Review for the 2014 Jeep Compass
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2014 Jeep Compass.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2014 Jeep listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2014 Jeep listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Jeeps for Sale
Find 2014 Jeep Compass listings near you.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
2014 Jeep Compass
458
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel