Consumer Reviews
4.7
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
16 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
ron
August 29, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Betsy
June 21, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Honda
June 06, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car
cd
March 24, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It was a certified preowned vehicle when I purchased until i said I would buy the vehicle if new tires were put on.....the 4 on vehicle were all weather checked and the owner at Della Honda was *** because I wanted new tires.....he gave me tires then after sale was completed said I lost my warranty and certified one owner status because I had tires put on!!! He was a complete jerk!!! Called Honda and they said there dealers can be jerks and do that!!! Each dealer can run the show anyway they want to and Honda Corp wont help you at all!!! I got stuck with a ''14 CR-V LX with 17106 mi no warr
JA
February 18, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
REVIEW
JaiHondaGirl
January 30, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I purchased this certified used vehicle after back surgery, looking for a more comfortable ride. The CR-V provided that and more. It gets excellent mileage and meets all my needs. After almost two years my only repairs have been for routine maintenance.
Boo
December 20, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bob
December 08, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Max
October 19, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Chip
August 08, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A good suv. Has been dependable. Not enough passing power. Seats are hard and ride is a little noisy. Handles great.
Drock
July 16, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have a CRV that was bought by my mother new I have owned it for two years have driven a lot although its still only has 27,000 miles love the car I was never a SUV person always liked Honda sedans I have read that the car is not supposed to get good mileage but I get from 25 to 27 in town 30 and even 41 one day on the road Cant go wrong with a CRV
Kike
July 10, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2014Honda crv 2.4 litter we 50.000 miles and damage transmission what is the prise
Anonymous
February 10, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
peggy
January 31, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jim
December 05, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Maza
November 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very good
2014 Honda 1195 CR-V 26660 363550
Write a Review for the 2014 Honda CR-V
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2014 Honda CR-V
537
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel